[Photo Gallery] Angry Women Protesters Fight Against N4BN House For First Lady (Page 4)

Date: 14-02-2013 5:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- deboalabi262 at 15-02-2013 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 15-02-2013 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cornelus at 15-02-2013 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
SOME BODY WAS ASKING IF MICHEL OBAMA HAS THAT TYPE OF HOUSE,,,I LAUGH  Grin...MRS OBAMA IS NOT STUPID NAH,SHE KNOWS SHE DOESN'T NEED IT AND CAN ONLY SLEEP IN JUST ONE ROOM AND JUST ONE BED,,SHE KNOWS THAT SHE'S BEEN CALLED TO SERVE NOT TO BE SERVED,,SHE KNOWS THAT SHES BEEN CALLED TO BETTER THE LIVES OF THE POOR AND THE LESS PRIVILEGE ONES NOT TO STEAL WHAT IS MEANT FOR THEM AND LEAVE THEM TO LIVE MORE MISERABLE AND NEVER GIVE A DAMN,,SHE'S NOT STUPID.
Posted: at 15-02-2013 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babe84 at 15-02-2013 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
how much will they pay u ppl?
Posted: at 15-02-2013 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cornelus at 15-02-2013 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
WE ARE TALKING ABOUT THE FALLING NIGER BRIDGE WHERE A WHOLE LOTS OF LIVE COULD POSSIBLY BE LOST IF IT DOES,,OUR DILAPIDATED  ROADS,,LIGHT,WATER AND SO MANY OTHER THINGS WE THE MASSES NEEDED,,,,,,NO BODY GIVES A DAMN ABOUT IT,,,,,,NOW 4 BILLION HOUSE JUST FOR THE FIRST LADY  Huh? SOME TIME I DOUBT IF WE NIGERIANS ARE TRULY...............ANY WAY LET ME LOG ON TO AN EGYPTAIN TELEVISION CHANNELS AND SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW,,  
Posted: at 15-02-2013 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryco at 15-02-2013 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
why  build  a  house,  IF  NIGERIA  IS  NOT  A  COUNTRY  WERE  PEOPLE  EASLLY  DECEIVE  ,,ASO  ROCK  IS  WHERE  THE   PRESIDENT  AND IS  WIFE  LIVE  TILL  THERE  TIME  IS  OVER.  THEN  THEY  GO  TO  WHERE  EVER  THEY  COMES  FROM,,  IN  ITALY  WHEN  PRODI  LIFT  THE  GOVERMENT  HE  WENT  TO  LIVE  IN  THE  CITY  CENTER  IN  AN  APPARTMENT  JUST  LIKE  EVERY  OTHER  PERSON,,,  THOESE  POLITICANS  IN  NIGERIA  ARE  LIKE  A  GANGSTER,,,,  AND  NOBODY  IS  DOING  ANYTHING  ABOUT  THERE  LOOTING,,
Posted: at 15-02-2013 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetpeace77 at 15-02-2013 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
ride on ladies
Posted: at 15-02-2013 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toikumo at 15-02-2013 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
I don't believe any president in their right mind would do such a thing, so I don't believe the story.  However, if it is true then it is the highest level of stupidity and a reckless disregard for the many suffering people of Nigeria.  It is a situation grave enough to impeach the fool....
Posted: at 15-02-2013 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- navygee at 15-02-2013 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
Una neva see something! A man/woman that has Nigerian blood running in his/her veins can't bring joy to Nigerians.
Colonial parents must be allowed to come back and put things right again.
I know it seems impossible but as much impossible as it seems so it is impossible to have a better Nigeria in the hands of a Nigerian.

Argue me if you like
Posted: at 15-02-2013 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmanuelpeter at 15-02-2013 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
When dont have a president, she is the one in charge so? the same Nigerians Voted the is Animal and betrayal. As far as I'm concern we dont have a president talk less of a first lady. I say all this coming. God help Nigerians!
Posted: at 15-02-2013 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- emmanuelpeter at 15-02-2013 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
 *We dont have a president, she is the one in charge so? the same Nigerians Voted the is Animal and betrayal. As far as I'm concern we dont have a president talk less of a first lady. I say all this coming. God help Nigerians!

Posted: at 15-02-2013 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- comfortwear4me at 15-02-2013 05:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 14-02-2013 08:46 PM
Nigerian Polity is like a Lottery….the winner is always...the Looter Take All….
This president does not give a F.U.C.K...... simply because he knows we’re all divided therefore powerless.

GOOD TALK xxxx  THEY KNOW WE ARE ALL DIVIDED!
Posted: at 15-02-2013 05:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukwulo at 15-02-2013 06:31 PM (11 years ago)
stupid in highest  order
Posted: at 15-02-2013 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PidginMOUTH at 15-02-2013 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-02-2013 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 15-02-2013 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
 i dey dance Knighthouse general PHENOM ShukuBamBam ft Ms Iye as i dey read dis
Posted: at 15-02-2013 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 15-02-2013 07:18 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-02-2013 07:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 15-02-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-02-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 15-02-2013 08:32 PM (11 years ago)
GUD
Posted: at 15-02-2013 08:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 15-02-2013 08:33 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 15-02-2013 08:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
 Cool Cool Cool
1 2 3 [4] 5 6