Chris Oyakilome of Christ embassy humiliated in South Africa (Page 5)

Date: 02-05-2009 5:38 pm (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- pitav at 18-12-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedchidon on  9-05-2009 07:09 AM
but why this post here, eeeh poster?

Why ask, why this post here? If a particular post is not welcomed here, then no post is as well welcomed here. The ills in the world today had been agravated by socalled men of God who hide under the canopies of Ministers of God. Tell me, is it good? Why not call a spade a spade. We condemn Bode for inflating contracts worth N84b why, because he is not a minister of God?, and we can't condemn a socalled minister who does same, why?. Do you know that most of the misbehaving politicians we complain of today in Nigeria had the backing of topmost socalled supposed Ministers of God who goes about praying and prophesying for them? Remember, Not all who call me Lord, Lord will enter the kingdom of God.
This forum is open to any sensible post that is aime at correcting any ills in the society. don't shut up the poster whether muslim or not.That is why the Bible say, Let your good works shine before men (not bad works) so that they will glory your father who is in heaven.
Posted: at 18-12-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- osascharlie at 24-12-2009 03:45 AM (14 years ago)
the wages of sin is death and the gift of God is enternal life, be warned mind what you say to the prophet of God.
Posted: at 24-12-2009 03:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel4christ at 24-12-2009 10:28 PM (14 years ago)
may  God 4give all of us we are all sinners pals lets enjoy this forum and lets drop this issue!!!thanks God bless ya alll
Posted: at 24-12-2009 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omolarry at 25-12-2009 09:31 PM (14 years ago)
well, well, well really dicy.  we don't know how authentic the source of the story is so i dont think we should start casting stones. even if it is true, let God be the judge and we as christians should continue to uphold our spiritual leaders in prayers. merry christmas everyone.
Posted: at 25-12-2009 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 25_vivi at 31-12-2009 10:21 AM (14 years ago)
2much talkin here

Posted: at 31-12-2009 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 080575 at 4-01-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
For d fact dat dis episode was posted by a muslim...what is she tryin to depict
Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 19-01-2010 03:38 AM (14 years ago)
Long story

Posted: at 19-01-2010 03:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Binvakkabs at 19-01-2010 07:13 AM (14 years ago)
Hello swantosad
http://www.fndmachinery.com/ - cialis no prescription  36 hours Cialis: This medication gives the patient treatment for the time period of 36 hours and works for 30 minutes at least. buy tadalafil  Cialis is available in two offers? 1. cialis sale  Erection problem can range from mild to serious impotency.
Posted: at 19-01-2010 07:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- PHINO at 20-01-2010 12:50 AM (14 years ago)
SOME PEOPLE ARE SO INTERESTED IN SUCH NEWS.THEY LIKE CONDEMING OTHERS WHILE THEY GO AROUND DOING THE WORSE,YOU HAVE TO BE VERY CAREFUL WHAT YOU SAY IN PUBLIC CUS YOU CANT TAKE IT BACK.IT COULD BLESS YOU OR DAMN YOU.THIS IS A PUBLIC MEDIA AND IT IS INTERNATION,BE CAREFUL THE THINGS YOU SAY OKAY
Posted: at 20-01-2010 12:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annizzle at 20-01-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedchidon on  9-05-2009 07:09 AM
but why this post here, eeeh poster?
help me ask..oooo
Posted: at 20-01-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dolphinkate at 28-01-2010 06:19 PM (14 years ago)
Poster, this ur text is to long.

The owner of Christ Embassy Church is the oba of benin kingdom.

So now u can use ur brains and think, if that can be a true house of GOD. Normally true christians r staying away from benin kingdom cause bini kingdom is known of using other spirits.

Whatever is exposing to the public now, is not surprising me.
Posted: at 28-01-2010 06:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rossygirl at 22-02-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
poeple can talk and use there mouth anyhow, stop talking about great men of God
Posted: at 22-02-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jonnysmart at 17-09-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
no comment
 Angry
Posted: at 17-09-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Archi01 at 18-09-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 28-01-2010 06:19 PM

So now u can use ur brains and think, if that can be a true house of GOD. Normally true christians r staying away from benin kingdom cause bini kingdom is known of using other spirits.

Please sorry to say this, You are a fool... who is oba of benin kingdom Pastor chris?? am ashamed of you cos you talk like someone that needs psychiatrist attention, I pity you.......
Posted: at 18-09-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 1-07-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-07-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 31-08-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 28-01-2010 06:19 PM

You are not welcome on this site coz you talk trash

Posted: at 31-08-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 31-08-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Archi01 on 18-09-2011 12:55 AM
Please sorry to say this, You are a fool... who is oba of benin kingdom Pastor chris?? am ashamed of you cos you talk like someone that needs psychiatrist attention, I pity you.......
Educate the idiot abeg

Posted: at 31-08-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 31-08-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 31-08-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 1-09-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 1-09-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 9-09-2012 12:13 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-09-2012 12:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria