SAmyrocko at 4-05-2009 12:14 PM (16 years ago) (m) if she posted this stuff here that means she need it badly...and i'm a good samaritan  When last did you help a brother? yesterday morning i gave him a ride cuz it was raining... i no be like u o...lol Ha! How i be? u no be good samaritan na... if not u go for help the chick..lol I know she has a bf.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 4-05-2009 12:14 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 4-05-2009 12:15 PM (16 years ago) (m) i don't have what u're lookin 4
Which one in particular do you have?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 4-05-2009 12:15 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
smith2cute at 4-05-2009 12:23 PM (16 years ago) (m) if she posted this stuff here that means she need it badly...and i'm a good samaritan  When last did you help a brother? yesterday morning i gave him a ride cuz it was raining... i no be like u o...lol Ha! How i be? u no be good samaritan na... if not u go for help the chick..lol I know she has a bf.  i don change my mind Posted: at 4-05-2009 12:23 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
SAmyrocko at 4-05-2009 12:32 PM (16 years ago) (m) You see what i mean?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 4-05-2009 12:32 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
smith2cute at 4-05-2009 12:55 PM (16 years ago) (m) You see what i mean?
u'd have told me earlier na Posted: at 4-05-2009 12:55 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
SAmyrocko at 4-05-2009 12:58 PM (16 years ago) (m) You see what i mean?
u'd have told me earlier na I wanted to see ur passion.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 4-05-2009 12:58 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
smith2cute at 4-05-2009 01:10 PM (16 years ago) (m) You see what i mean?
u'd have told me earlier na I wanted to see ur passion. ;Dand did u see it? Posted: at 4-05-2009 01:10 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
SAmyrocko at 4-05-2009 01:13 PM (16 years ago) (m) Now i know ur weak point.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 4-05-2009 01:13 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onchedu at 4-05-2009 01:30 PM (16 years ago) (m) am hungry..don,t know wat to eat...............
can i chop some of your thing?..i mean you.... :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
No CHOPPING allowed! Posted: at 4-05-2009 01:30 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 4-05-2009 01:47 PM (16 years ago) (m) hahaha. i think she is a sex freak
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 4-05-2009 01:47 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 4-05-2009 03:39 PM (16 years ago) (f) I DEY PASS OO I DONT THINK U THINK ABOUT ME
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 4-05-2009 03:39 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
vivian07 at 4-05-2009 03:44 PM (16 years ago) (f) am hungry..don,t know wat to eat...............
the thing wey dey hungary u no even dey market sef.  hahahaha, oya sell ur own for her now  sister vivian ........help me tell her him ohhhhh. sis but your own go sweet pass  babe.... u know am married now. dont worry u will get some 1 that will give u for free  . good luck in ur searching..... Posted: at 4-05-2009 03:44 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 4-05-2009 03:45 PM (16 years ago) (f) am hungry..don,t know wat to eat...............
the thing wey dey hungary u no even dey market sef.  hahahaha, oya sell ur own for her now  sister vivian ........help me tell her him ohhhhh. sis but your own go sweet pass  babe.... u know am married now. dont worry u will get some 1 that will give u for free  . good luck in ur searching..... hmmmmm :'( :'( :'( :'(
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 4-05-2009 03:45 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 4-05-2009 03:46 PM (16 years ago) (m) No free something ooo! She most pay
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 4-05-2009 03:46 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 4-05-2009 03:47 PM (16 years ago) (f) No free something ooo! She most pay  HOW MUCH PLS???
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 4-05-2009 03:47 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 4-05-2009 03:52 PM (16 years ago) (f) ok tell me wetin dey hungry u
n pu$y how u want make we do am... cuz we can do it in different ways! tell me the style u want the missionary style the doggy style the lion in the sky style the wheelbarrow style i can help u out  okie..........but how big is your thing?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 4-05-2009 03:52 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 4-05-2009 03:54 PM (16 years ago) (m) Singing alongside with my babe. you are the one that i long to be with my heart always long for you
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 4-05-2009 03:54 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 4-05-2009 04:00 PM (16 years ago) (f) Singing alongside with my babe. you are the one that i long to be with my heart always long for you
 ...for me right
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 4-05-2009 04:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 4-05-2009 04:03 PM (16 years ago) (f) Singing alongside with my babe. you are the one that i long to be with my heart always long for you
SINGING...I HAVE NOTHING IF I DONT LOVE U :'( :'( :'(
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 4-05-2009 04:03 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 4-05-2009 04:16 PM (16 years ago) (m) ok tell me wetin dey hungry u
n pu$y Huh??  CHEI!!!
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 4-05-2009 04:16 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |