Quote from: Poshmiru on 22-02-2013 06:08 AM Have you asked yourself- where he father of the child is? Why blame the innocent little girl who was only trying to be a teenager? Did u bury your own alive? Why talking trash, I know we all make mistakes but not to bury the baby alive, we have motherless babies home in Nigeria, so you like what she did hmmmm? Please your brain need to be examined. As far as I am concern all of you are senseless and talking rubbish. I am 30yrs old now, got pregnant for a guy when I was 24yrs old- he abandoned me and denied the pregnancy, even when i got judgment from court asking him to show up for a DNA test, he didnt show up. Court order did not bring him out as he still walked proudly in the street of lagos.if not for the help of my parents who had to send me abroad to start up my life afresh I am sure I will be in sar shoes as this innocent girl. I am currently studying for y PhD in the uk. Please people when you hear stories put yourself in the shoes of that person before running your mouth. It was tough for me as a lawyer how much more a little innocent girl. Common!!!! Give me a break. The man who got her pregnant should be handed life Inprisonment.
There are alot of women out there who are going through iVF and would give anything to have a child but yet this foolish woman decided to bury hers.6 yrs is small ,she should be given life sentence.May God judge her,she is not fit to be a mother. Reply
At last, I'm happy for dis news Reply
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 21-02-2013 07:38 PM Wow. So somebody wicked pass my mother? Chaiiiiiiii, Nna u no try o, ![]()
Quote from: Poshmiru on 22-02-2013 06:08 AM Have you asked yourself- where he father of the child is? Why blame the innocent little girl who was only trying to be a teenager? ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE USING THE SAME BRAIN AND IQ YOU USED TO WRITE THIS COMMENT ; IS THE SAME BRAIN YOU ARE USING FOR THE P,HD;; IF THAT BE THE CASE ; YOU NEED NOT TELL YOUR AREA OF DISCIPLINE;;; I KNOW IT ALREADY;; SO; CALLOUS AND HEARTLESS LADY LIKE YOU STILL ABOUND;;;;; I PITY THE MAN THAT WILL END UP MARRYING YOU;; COS; HE IS SURE GOING TO BE MARRYING A SCORPION;;;;; ORO BURUKU LENU EYE::: As far as I am concern all of you are senseless and talking rubbish. I am 30yrs old now, got pregnant for a guy when I was 24yrs old- he abandoned me and denied the pregnancy, even when i got judgment from court asking him to show up for a DNA test, he didnt show up. Court order did not bring him out as he still walked proudly in the street of lagos.if not for the help of my parents who had to send me abroad to start up my life afresh I am sure I will be in sar shoes as this innocent girl. I am currently studying for y PhD in the uk. Please people when you hear stories put yourself in the shoes of that person before running your mouth. It was tough for me as a lawyer how much more a little innocent girl. Common!!!! Give me a break. The man who got her pregnant should be handed life Inprisonment.
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 21-02-2013 07:38 PM Wow. So somebody wicked pass my mother? so ur mother na wicked woman?
6 YEARS IS TOO SMALL FOR DAT WICKED ACT NAA, WHY NOT 20 YRS?? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
May God forgive her..... Reply
May God have mercy on her ohh. That was wicked. Reply
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ckJ5OUj8xiA Reply
Only 6yrs? Reply
Jeez! The destiny of this child is great... ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 21-02-2013 07:38 PM Wow. So somebody wicked pass my mother? Not cool at all
ashawo 6years too small Reply![]()
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 21-02-2013 07:38 PM Wow. So somebody wicked pass my mother? Pls tell us ur experience.I really wish to know what you went through in the hand of ur mother.
How can a mother be so wicked to her own blood,despite the circumstance,if indeed she has made several attempt to destroy the baby life and all aborted then that baby is great child Reply
Good judgement...serve her right Reply
ok education i know matter a lot in life,you ask Why blame the innocent little girl this person just committed a crime by taking a babys life,she have no justification for her wicked action. Reply