Naija is blessed Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
That's wonderful..I think the culture in that place should be reserved for tourist purpose Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
This is strange indeed. Reply
Strange!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Sound strange Reply
true ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Africa Reply
its true abt d community Reply
As long as they understand each other and there is peace in the community no wahala. I am proud of them for maintaining their custom and respecting their culture. No be everybody go dey copy oyibo na. Reply
Quote from: nsi4u on 5-03-2013 09:38 AM MUMU, OLODO, EWU, EBOT; ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 5-03-2013 12:39 PM Sound strange strange? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: BlueIxora on 5-03-2013 03:26 PM As long as they understand each other and there is peace in the community no wahala. I am proud of them for maintaining their custom and respecting their culture. No be everybody go dey copy oyibo na. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Are u from dere dat my comment wan give u heart attack??? cos ur name n d name of d village d same. Its "mind" not "main". ReplyAbeg no kill me with laugh with this your ugbang ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sanki on 5-03-2013 05:25 AM This should be in the Guinness world record, I have never heard or imagine such a thing could exist . this might it so difficult for a stranger to cope with . U can say dat again...
In other words, in a home, the husband must speak a different language from the wife, while a man must find a way to communicate with his daughter and vice versa. ReplyI will like U to understand the writer very well as u read part of the sentences above. with little understanding it means husband can speak the wife's language when away from home while in the home he will not because of the law that bound it. this demonic!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()