Quote from: Starship on 6-03-2013 12:33 AM Too useless a story nd a news heading ahah,... Children trapped in a car?? This is an insane nd dumb story how dem enter nd ur brain no tell u say de children get mouth to shout for help?? Since january the children de inside car for person compound nd d owner of the compound/the car dint notice?? Pls find a better way to deceive people this method is awkward nd old fashioned... u are right,this poster has a problem
![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
I C Reply
Saad Reply
This story is not factual. ReplyMissing since january.....and yet not decomposed? So nobody has gone close to the abandoned vehicle since January?
Rip Reply
Quote from: Starship on 6-03-2013 12:33 AM Too useless a story nd a news heading ahah,... Children trapped in a car?? This is an insane nd dumb story how dem enter nd ur brain no tell u say de children get mouth to shout for help?? Since january the children de inside car for person compound nd d owner of the compound/the car dint notice?? Pls find a better way to deceive people this method is awkward nd old fashioned... I KNOW ONE DAY THIS SITE WILL BE CLOSE DOWN,, GOOD THINGS COMES OUT OF THIS SITE, ALWAYS PROJECTING BAD IMAGE AGAINST OUR COUNTRY.,,,,, NOTED'''''
Why na? Reply
News Reply
hnnmm Reply
Really sad... RIP poor kids Reply
OH GOD Reply
Different headline, different story. Poster I think say you don drink Kai Kai abi. Reply
very pathetic.....RIP... God have mercy on us.... Reply
Quote from: Starship on 6-03-2013 12:33 AM Too useless a story nd a news heading ahah,... Children trapped in a car?? This is an insane nd dumb story how dem enter nd ur brain no tell u say de children get mouth to shout for help?? Since january the children de inside car for person compound nd d owner of the compound/the car dint notice?? Pls find a better way to deceive people this method is awkward nd old fashioned... [/color]True talk i dont believe this, children trapped and nobody in the compound? who opened the door to the children.
They were trapped in a neighbour's car hmmmmmm story! Are the children dumb? If they have been in that car why didn't anyone hear their scream or cry. You people are not telling us what killed the children. Reply
This poster needs to be trained Reply
Na wa o Reply
What will you achieve posting sad story everyday? etter find something doing. Reply