destinlily at 19-03-2013 11:21 AM (12 years ago) (m) what are this people gaining in this their evil work 4 mohammed the human eater Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Lord have mercy Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
OwesomeGod at 19-03-2013 12:06 PM (12 years ago) (m) Hm God help us o! Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
henryco at 19-03-2013 12:06 PM (12 years ago) (m) MOBBYSMART,, YOU RE GETTING THINGS WRONG HERE ,, YOU RE SAY THE CRISTANS SHOULD LEAVE THE NONTH WHY THEY THE FAKE MOSLAM SHOULD REMIN IN OTHER PART OF NIGERIA,, ,, IF BOKO ARE BOLD LET THEM COME TO BENIN AND TRY WHAT THEY ARE DOING,, YOU KNOW THAT EDO PEOPLE DOINT PLAY WE ARE ACTION,,,, I AM SO UNHAPPY WITH WHAT HAPPEN IN SABO GARI,, VERY BAD HAUSA PEOPLE,, IT WILL NEVER BE WELL WITH HAUSA PEOPLE IN JESUS NAME,, Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
the country need to be divided b4 dis animals turn our country to something else otherwise, we will consult OGA AT THE TOP Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Noble12 at 19-03-2013 12:21 PM (12 years ago) (m) Nawa Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bestbuky at 19-03-2013 12:37 PM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
BlueIxora at 19-03-2013 12:48 PM (12 years ago) (f) Somebody should wake up Goodluck Johnathan from his deep slumber. Its time to take this matter seriously. Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kelly29600 at 19-03-2013 01:15 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
henryco at 19-03-2013 01:53 PM (12 years ago) (m) THE HAUSAS ARE ONLY TRYING TO INTIMETED THE OTHER PART OF NIGERIA,, ONE THEY THINK THAT THE NIGER DALTA PEOPLE DID THE SAME KIND OF THING THEY ARE DOING NOW THEY BELIEVE THAT WAS THE WAY JONATHAN CAME INTO PAWER,, THE POINT IS THAT JONATHAN IS NOT A SMART PRESIDENT,, HE DID NOT PLAY THE UNITE GAME OR THE ACTION GAME,, OR THE HERO GAME,, BE GOOD TO THE POOR BE THE PRESIDENT OF THE POOR AND THE WEAK, THE POOR AND THE WEAK DOES NOT HAVE WEST NONTH SOUTH .. THE POOR IS THE SAME EVERYWERE SO WHEN YOU REACH OUT TO THE POOR I TELL YOU BOKO WILL LOSS,,, JONATHAN NEED WISDOM TO RULE ,, Posted: at 19-03-2013 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Abusiddiq at 19-03-2013 01:56 PM (12 years ago) (m) inshaAllah, Allah will bring peace in the north. Posted: at 19-03-2013 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chris242 at 19-03-2013 02:13 PM (12 years ago) (m) Shame to every igbo person that is remain in that course land called ugwu , It will never be well with them fools that is involved in killing the igbos, There days are no ,not like the biafra war this time they will pay for the suffering of the entire good people of Nigeria. Posted: at 19-03-2013 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
hello2003 at 19-03-2013 03:08 PM (12 years ago) (m) @papadip, any IGBO person that this animals kill is that person( wahala) when this started we thought it's just something that will end soon but they made it clear that everybody that is not from their place should vacate, and u are here telling me that NIGERIA is for all rubbish u can tell that to the birds guy. Let others states start the same thing as well all the housas should leave their place with that everybody will achieve this long awaiting celebration. Posted: at 19-03-2013 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 19-03-2013 03:46 PM (12 years ago) (m) too bad Posted: at 19-03-2013 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
virgineve at 19-03-2013 04:46 PM (12 years ago) (m) Soon the North will regret all these. Jst soon they will feel the pain Posted: at 19-03-2013 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
okuboye at 19-03-2013 06:11 PM (12 years ago) (m) ♏v̶̲̥̅ oga at the top, if γφυ dnt stop dis killing thunder go fire γφυ Posted: at 19-03-2013 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ocheme1966 at 19-03-2013 07:09 PM (12 years ago) (m) Is time Nigeria break up, how long will killing continue? Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
gift2006 at 19-03-2013 07:11 PM (12 years ago) (f) i don tire for all dis nonsense, our neigbouring countries dey laugh, infact d whole world dey laugh us, d solution be say make dem share nigeria into 3 or 4 part make everybody dey he own side. Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ocheme1966 at 19-03-2013 07:12 PM (12 years ago) (m) We can do far better without the north, can somebody agree with me, we can't sit down see this kind of painful killing continue Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ocheme1966 at 19-03-2013 07:16 PM (12 years ago) (m) Yes is time Nigeria part into 3 or even 10 countries who cares, every country it his people, why killing our people in north, we don't need them too in the south and east. Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |