what is he is waiting for please enter hell Reply
there is time for everyone and am pretty sure that everyone has to face the reality of life sometimes it could happen to you guys here so don't use Ur boneless touge and say what ever shit you guys like OK, take your time think well before you guys comment okay fools.... Reply
ohhhhhh shaaa Reply
Quote from: Confirm4real on 19-03-2013 08:50 PM It is normal for gay to commit suicide, Elton John too is tired of life. Who so ever put God to test will hang himself. I like the last sentence " Who so ever put God to test will hang himself. " so true....whether physically or spiritually.
Quote from: Ndelta on 20-03-2013 05:03 AM Instead of bad thing to happen it's better somebody die . die to go where??? this is the question you should be asking. There is Hope as long as we are alive. It is just stupid to take our own life ![]()
RIH..IF ALL THE GAY GO COMMIT SUICIDE,, E FOR BETTER..USELESS PEOPLE.. Reply
Them try! Reply
since them dont want to get marry to a woman Replyis better 4 dem to comit sucide
Quote from: Ndelta on 20-03-2013 05:03 AM Instead of bad thing to happen it's better somebody die . hmmmm.... Well thats if youre reffering to bad criminals. (but for ordinary people) Its better for that bad thing to happen than for that somebody to die. Time will come when you wouldve moved on from that bad thing. There'll always be good days and bad days; hard times and joyful times. Just have to find your way through it. Bad things will happen regardless. Even after that somebody dies (in terms of suicide) bad thing will still happen after death for they'll end up in hell. So thats a lose-lose situation. Its better for that somebody to just have faith and find their way through it. When their life there's hope.
good Reply
He 4 go marry another monkey na! Reply
mad men....A'level wahala. Reply
May God help us. Amen Reply
na wa ooh what a wasted years. the husband should repent or join the husband in hell. Reply
Whatever Reply![]()
Hmm wat a world Reply
I BEG NAIJAPALS NO MORE GAY SHIT PLEASE Reply