Yes of course. She be virgin ReplyI dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Quote from: katdeluna2 on 22-03-2013 10:05 AM She must hav bought d clothe 4rm okrika ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: luvly4luv on 22-03-2013 10:10 AM yes now! she is a pregnant virgin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
AJANNI YOU ANSWER THE QUESTION ABEG ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
PROFF HOW U DEY? I HAIL OH ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 22-03-2013 09:13 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i believe ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Virgin Pregnant.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ajanni where u get this pic? Too funny Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 22-03-2013 03:29 PM AJANNI YOU ANSWER THE QUESTION ABEG which question? abeg
Quote from: Biafranwar on 22-03-2013 04:50 PM Ajanni where u get this pic? Too funny ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ezchusa on 22-03-2013 10:36 AM Ajanni, even if na goat brain please buy it and replace it with yours, obviously your brain is damaged back to you that idiotwas there anything in this post/topic directly to your mother or sister? despite that they were both waywards , you should go and learn how to talk to the elders, stupid street boy, i know you slaps your father at any slightest provocation , but you will be making the mistake of your life if you think you can treat all male same way you are treating your DUMB , DEAF and donkey head e-goat you called a father, mad boy product of a collective sperms
Quote from: luvly4luv on 22-03-2013 10:10 AM yes now! she is a pregnant virgin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Jst like the virgin Mary Reply