U are practicing it and U will soon get there ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Maybe or maybe not, but keep off!! Reply
amaigth since wey i dey suspect u----chei @ last.............. Reply![]()
u migth hav the tendency------admiring guys thats step 1-------- careful though Reply
Well as a woman i can also apreciate beautiful women ReplyBut no b say i go dey trip for am... Ask ursef if ur admiring the beauty Or the male part of it
The gay gene in you is about to show its ugly head Reply2.0.
U are one Reply
Lol Reply
Its not the act that makes u gay,but the emotions.Being gay isn't a choice,as much as people claim to hate gays,have they ever paused to asked themselves "why is that even as they are hated they stil come out? That's because its not somtething u can help, thesame way a guy that loves girls finds it disgusting and inappropiate to be with a guy "segxwally" same way a gay finds imposible to love girls as much as he admires boys. Its not the act that makes u gay,its ur emotions dear$ nature claims it defined a male female pattern of habitation but y is it that as a novice and virgin,ur first wet dream as a g is usually of u having sex with another guy, y does nature make one give birth to a guy who behaves like a girl and no matter how hard he tries he can't help it,even people seeoing him act once wud say "homo" even before he knows the word "homo"if he is homo,den y how isn't it natural that a masculine guy would love him since him being effeminate was a natural birth character. Truth remains, tho we say it is not our culture and its a sin, boys that love boys don't choose to,and when de end up marrying girls,de continue admiring boys,so who r we decieving? No one is to blame,asides "nature". Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 29-03-2013 06:59 PM U are practicing it and U will soon get there Come carry me go na
Quote from: cherishp on 29-03-2013 07:09 PM Maybe or maybe not, but keep off!! Ok ma'am
Quote from: ela214 on 29-03-2013 07:17 PM amaigth since wey i dey suspect u----chei @ last.............. ![]() See u,just gimme 5min alone with u inside my room lol u go get belle dat same day!lol
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-03-2013 08:31 PM Well as a woman i can also apreciate beautiful women But no b say i go dey trip for am... Ask ursef if ur admiring the beauty Or the male part of it Am not gay too mama!
Quote from: Toks-E on 29-03-2013 08:33 PM The gay gene in you is about to show its ugly head Na lie joor
Quote from: winace on 29-03-2013 08:39 PM U are one Are u sure?
Quote from: Amaight on 29-03-2013 10:08 PM Am not gay too mama! ![]() ![]()
Wey stone ? Make una stone am Reply
Quote from: eddiemike19 on 30-03-2013 12:59 AM Wey stone ? Make una stone am Are u alright?
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)