PLEASE IF I MAY ASK?.WHAT IS HER FATHER'S REACTION TO THIS IDIOT CALLED KEMI OLUNLOYO??? Reply
is she ok Reply
Quote from: jenebaamara on 21-04-2013 11:57 AM MAY GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOU ENTIRE GENERATION, YOU WILL NEVER FIND PEACE AND HAPPINESS, SHAME AND DISGRACE WILL BE YOUR PORTION, HARDSHIP WILL BE YOUR FRIEND, YOU WILL SURELY SUFFER FOR THAT STATEMENT ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
madness Reply
who is she? is she trying to draw attention?. hmm, i am sure she said that because Christians are not like Muslims who will go to any length to take their revenge in any slight provocation. if it was against Muslims, i am sure she would have been dead by now. Reply
weak honeypot as usualllllllll Reply
Do not sin against the holy spirit, this woman I pray you seek the face of God and ask for forgiveness, May God forgive you for blaspheming our Lord Jesus Christ. Repent or you perish. Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-04-2013 02:34 PM oloshi omo ale...bastard dread A*#S, you must be mad, look at the way you look, can you compare yourself with me
Christians do not fight people for their stupidity, our God do so for himself. Just wait for a feedback form God for your foolish statement. Reply
This 50 yrs old fool is in search of attention,at her age she's still taking pics and posing like 12 yrs old teenagers . As easy and considerable it is to get papers in Canada she was unable to get herself papers after several years she got deported from the great Canada,that's to tell how shallow and dumb she is. God is using her to punishing her father for all the money he stole from poor Nigerians. ReplyNow she's on twitter calling Nigeria youths lazy ,while at her age she's living under her father's roof,feeding from the money her father loathed. Female- goat.
this girl is sickoo she needs prayer Reply
stupid ,,just trying to get attention Reply
This crazy woman needs to seek a psychiatrist Reply
Devil advocacy. Reply
Haba Kemi. You are just expanding on all such talks. I think you've said enough. Come down please and repent. I can see you as a potential evangelist. These terrible things you are promoting will end up being materials for propagating the gospel of Christ later on in your life; but the earlier the better. We are not the custodians of our lifves. Reply
this woman is looking for audience and you people are giving it to her!!!!!!! Reply
ASHAWO NO BE WORK, ITS JUST TAT OUR GOD IS A MERCIFUL GOD HE WOULD HAVE STRICK YOU DEAD. FOOL REPENT AND GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST Reply