TOO LONG FOR ME TO FINISH IT Reply
lol Reply
Eeeeeeyaaaaaa. ReplyI am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
Why r u ppl fighting and abusing each oda?Unemployment I no go beta 4 u ReplyI am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
are yu crazy ??yhu will ever go thru this long line Reply![]()
Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaa waaaaaa ooooooooooo. Reply
what are you saying here? U mean the dwarf is an angel or who? Reply
Nigerians,share love . More important anything else.if is some one just buy SUV ur comments will be otherwise. Reply
whats this? Reply
naija pple with their mouth Reply
A society that lacks LOVE will reject anything that doesn't sound and look like them. That is the WORLD for you and those who live to be respected in the world shall be like them. President Jonathan need to do things about this, to read that Federal Government has refuse to give employment is also a disgrace as one who claiming to be scare of a small man. There is so much ills in a society that claims to be worshipping God. They are laughable because what God rejects as a SACRIFICE is what they used to draw worshippers to their church, the lame, blind and the sick. Hugs ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: dlimelite on 4-05-2013 02:26 PM Moni4dick how many news/topics have you posted? If you don't like it, post what you like. No one's a slave to you here. Idiot. Becuz you weren't interested in reading it doesn't make it rubbish. Like many others, youre not sure if he's a Yoruba man. Hater of Yoruba ppl but most likely living in a Yoruba land like many Yoruba haters are. Even if he is, stop hating and post youre own. Any rubbish post to you doesn't mean it came from a Yoruba person. This is a predominant Igbo site, with an Igbo founder & most of the Admins & members are Igbo too. You don't even know the definition of "hopeless". Ashawo, ode. Go back to making your moni from dicks I've checked her profile, it didn't say she's Igbo , she could be masquerading as an Igbo, please check !!!
Quote from: escapedprince on 5-05-2013 11:29 AM I've checked her profile, it didn't say she's Igbo , she could be masquerading as an Igbo, please check !!! Y are u guys behaving witout reason on a serious matter lyk dis dat needs urgent attention? Diä's no reason 4 dis yö inter-tribal squable. U guys shld 4cus on d content of d post & stop beatin abt d bush ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()