Professor Ango Abdullahi...We Are Ready For War: (Page 12)

Date: 13-05-2013 7:58 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Magnus Uche
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16
- Solidstonez at 19-05-2013 10:35 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 19-05-2013 10:35 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-05-2013 10:35 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-05-2013 10:35 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 19-05-2013 11:53 PM (10 years ago)
Aboki
Posted: at 19-05-2013 11:53 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jamesb1 at 20-05-2013 01:11 AM (10 years ago)
You are d most foolish professor of dis century go n b buried in shame u old fool.
Posted: at 20-05-2013 01:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jkcento at 20-05-2013 02:01 AM (10 years ago)
babankita or babangida said he is ready 4 war, the old jihadist buhari said he is ready 4 war, now this old almajeri prof is also ready 4 war,lol, may i asked these old fools who think dat nigeria is their property who re they going 2 fight this time or which region re they going to start d war wit this time
Posted: at 20-05-2013 02:01 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- thunder74 at 20-05-2013 02:45 AM (10 years ago)
War ko.... War nii... Blah blah blah, prepare for war... you are an academic disgrace...With the way Nigeria is now is war the way forward Huh? and yet you send all your own children abroad living good life spending Nigeria money.... Bilahi !!! O ni je're won.
Posted: at 20-05-2013 02:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- thunder74 at 20-05-2013 02:48 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: thunder74 on 20-05-2013 02:45 AM
War ko.... War nii... Blah blah blah, prepare for war... you are an academic disgrace...With the way Nigeria is now is war the way forward Huh? and yet you send all your own children abroad living good life spending Nigeria money.... Bilahi !!! O ni je're won.
Posted: at 20-05-2013 02:48 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ocheme1966 at 20-05-2013 03:33 AM (10 years ago)
You a fool too, you don't even know who is Ango, have you ever experience war?  Don't just talk be/cas are talking[/color
Posted: at 20-05-2013 03:33 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 20-05-2013 05:24 AM (10 years ago)
He's not speaking for the northern states, he's a boko haram spokesman.
Posted: at 20-05-2013 05:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-05-2013 06:24 AM (10 years ago)
The North and their studpid islamic biased mind.

They have killed over 3,000 innocent lives with their boko haram method the so called stupid professor and his so called Northern Elders Forum did not alter a word.

Boko Haram has destroyed over 200 buldings,including stations,churches,school,residence,addministrative houses,the so called stupid professor and his evil northern elders did not say anything.

Boko haram has destroyed over 750 cars belongs to innocent citizen,no caution or warning from this old fool and his cabinets to them.

Boko Haram show off the gun and ammunitions they stole from Amry station they did not say anything.

Boko Haram issued video and audio messages that non notherners should leave their region,this stupid idiot and his yeye cabinets kept quiet.

Boko Haram start killing and Kidnapping UK,France,Italian and other EU citizens this old fool with condemned brain in the same of professor mute his tongue.

Boko Haram issued an audio and vidoe message that Nigeria will accept islam by force or there will be war,they never say any thing about it.

This fool Abdullahi did not say anything when Atiku says that the North must rule Nigeria 2015 or Nigeria wil divide.

Buhari the failure who will always remain a failure made a speach that if he did not win 2015 election that there will be Blood shade,this idiot Abdullahi and his northern elders did not say anything.

The same boko haram issued a vidoe message that they will consume the President in three months time,yet these fools blind fold their evil eyes and deaf their evil ears.

Now another person from another ethnic has issued a true warning and the northern elders with idiot professor Abdullahi as leader now surface to reply,what a shame.

The northern and their muslims this is your shame,Ajanni this your shame,cadnar this is your shame,all the muslims ,and the northerners this is your shame,prophet mohammed this is your shame not mine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 20-05-2013 06:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-05-2013 06:24 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-05-2013 08:07 PM
While you may be banking on smuggling illegal arms from Niger and chad,..I advice you to take a trip down the ocean in the Niger delta and see for yourself the exchange going on deep in the sea. Prof.,when the war starts..,do not try to smuggle your family to Egypt or Algeria...Otherwise ask the Libyan strong man Gaddafi and his sons...
See his face like demon!.. An elder my foot!.. He is a senior almajiri... Nonsense! No be today the North start war with Nigeria!.. All this gra gra will soon stop...

true talk broda
Posted: at 20-05-2013 06:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mercy-Edo at 20-05-2013 06:32 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 20-05-2013 06:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingst at 20-05-2013 06:42 AM (10 years ago)
Mr. blood suckers i'm not yet ready just hold on for a seconds, when am ready i will give u one shoot then u wil give me back abi..
Posted: at 20-05-2013 06:42 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 20-05-2013 07:11 AM (10 years ago)
please make the war start..we go know who be who ..
Posted: at 20-05-2013 07:11 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mathew81 at 20-05-2013 08:47 AM (10 years ago)
Mr Ango and not a prof because you are just a lucky to have that honour because the low  rate of Education in the northern country, please be warned for your ugly statement  and make sure you are going to finish the dancing the music when if the war start as you has spoken out. Born to Rule is never a history again in Nigeria  take NOTE.
Posted: at 20-05-2013 08:47 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kbyxcogitate at 20-05-2013 08:53 AM (10 years ago)
All of una dey talk say make them bring the war you are also ready for them. when the war is start now, na that time many of una go remember say " i get one i need to finish, i get one child i need to guild, i get one wife i need to take care off, i get one account i no one loose and so on like dat. the word WAR is for the barbarian's and not for a well,civilized,educated and human feeling being. make una go ask anyone who survive and withness the rwanda genocide make them tell una how war dey be and i bet u, u will never pray for one in ur life time. PEACE OUT
Posted: at 20-05-2013 08:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- munich100 at 20-05-2013 09:06 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-05-2013 06:24 AM
The North and their studpid islamic biased mind.

They have killed over 3,000 innocent lives with their boko haram method the so called stupid professor and his so called Northern Elders Forum did not alter a word.

Boko Haram has destroyed over 200 buldings,including stations,churches,school,residence,addministrative houses,the so called stupid professor and his evil northern elders did not say anything.

Boko haram has destroyed over 750 cars belongs to innocent citizen,no caution or warning from this old fool and his cabinets to them.

Boko Haram show off the gun and ammunitions they stole from Amry station they did not say anything.

Boko Haram issued video and audio messages that non notherners should leave their region,this stupid idiot and his yeye cabinets kept quiet.

Boko Haram start killing and Kidnapping UK,France,Italian and other EU citizens this old fool with condemned brain in the same of professor mute his tongue.

Boko Haram issued an audio and vidoe message that Nigeria will accept islam by force or there will be war,they never say any thing about it.

This fool Abdullahi did not say anything when Atiku says that the North must rule Nigeria 2015 or Nigeria wil divide.

Buhari the failure who will always remain a failure made a speach that if he did not win 2015 election that there will be Blood shade,this idiot Abdullahi and his northern elders did not say anything.

The same boko haram issued a vidoe message that they will consume the President in three months time,yet these fools blind fold their evil eyes and deaf their evil ears.

Now another person from another ethnic has issued a true warning and the northern elders with idiot professor Abdullahi as leader now surface to reply,what a shame.

The northern and their muslims this is your shame,Ajanni this your shame,cadnar this is your shame,all the muslims ,and the northerners this is your shame,prophet mohammed this is your shame not mine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin what do you espect from fools that wash their anus with their hand after going to toillete.......even the pig they refused to eat reason more faster than them.......
Posted: at 20-05-2013 09:06 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nicie at 20-05-2013 09:08 AM (10 years ago)
there's is no need for us to even start a war. the best thing they can do is break away from the rest of Nigeria since that is what they already want and then we would see what would happen and what resources the will live on. the worse thing that will happen is that our case will be like that of north and south Sudan. in the end they will come back begging and as for the old man who wants to start the war, let's hope that you will even live to see the end of whatever war you want to start and i just want you to know that your kids do not even have an escape root because they shall be found.  
Posted: at 20-05-2013 09:08 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bishopdon at 20-05-2013 09:14 AM (10 years ago)
HMMMMM Nija, ur destiny is close to an end with d type of pple inhabiting u, all the same, God will give every one of us our heart Desire, the North are already in War among themselves, D SOUTH  re in Aso rock. 2015 shall tell who is incharge.
Posted: at 20-05-2013 09:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- larydeep at 20-05-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-05-2013 08:01 PM
Professor Ango Abdullahi, you said you are ready for war and I am pretty such that at your age u can't fight a war and more so your kids are somewhere safe outside the country... If I may ask, who is going to fight the war?.. The northern elders and their children or the poor and their kids? You are really a disgrace to professorship!.. Go back to your people and tell them the truth that ruling Nigeria is never the birth right of the Northerners..
. My dear you are really online, jst look at him. Ask him where are his children, I hear that some are in London and others in America enjoining  our Money. When the war start who and who are going to fight, is it not those poor people over there, can he carry a hammer, a pistol not to talk of a gun. I wonder the type of professor he is.
Posted: at 20-05-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16

1. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

2. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

3. Presidency Confirms Seyi Tinubu Joined The Board Of Directors Of CDK In 2018

4. VIDEO: Veteran Actor Kanayo O. Kanayo Officially Welcomes Son To Nollywood Industry

5. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

6. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

7. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

8. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

9. 30Yr Old Husband, Fatai Abdullahi Stabs Wife To Death In Ondo

10. VID; 'I Must Draw Blood From You' - Ekiti Varsity Bully Says As She Brutalise Fellow Student

11. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

12. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

13. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

14. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

16. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

17. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

18. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

19. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

20. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years