![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
SO LONG AS THE FOOLISH GIRL MAKE THE FOOD A SHOW THING THEN THE FANS HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO SAY WHAT THEY FEEL ,, THE FOOD LOOK LIKE MESS,, MAYBE MOST OF U PPL IN NIGERIA NEVER EAT SPGG,, SO YOU PEOPLE CAN THINK THAT THE FOOD IS VERY RICH,, Reply
I like the food o, honestly i did not see anything wrong with dat. after cooking she will clean up the kitchen na, whats the bad comment all about biko kwa nu umu ibem./ Reply
She only know how to cook indomie noddles.. Very bad of her ... My follow man sorry.. That is what you brought for your self.. Reply
Looks like spaghetti mixed with egusi soup and chunky tomatoes in palm oil.SMH Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ini dont mind dem, na jealousy Reply
Monkey no fine bot the mama like am Reply
No be una wahala, na her husband wahala be that. Some of u wey dey make mouth can not lite stove at home. Reply
Can u finish dat. if u can't cook that means u don't kn how to take care of ur personal hygine. Shame on u if ur kitchen id so dirty that means Replyyour underwear is dirty too
The surrounding is messy which I agree upon this. Apparently she is mixing African cooking with other culture and it came out messy for her. Some Nigerians the hatred within their hearts always comes out within their writing because it is out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh and because of this they always show themselves to be who they are. Spag is make with meat balls and one can also use it with Mince Meat and Corn Beef. Instead of intertwining African Cooking with other Culture Cooking do it separately because mixing them together brings forth a disastrous plate. As for those who talking as if they clean you are not, at least her kitchen is dirty and she can clean it up. But within you is dirty and EVIL Vessels receive the Damnation of Hell. As Jesus let us to know Serpents are the Generations of Vipers and they cannot escape the Damnation of Hell. Lack of LOVE exposes you people who speaks with hatred. ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
ini, my brother go soon divorce u cus u don,t know how to cook Reply
Poster u re big fool. Dis is already old why bringing it here again? Hissss Reply
Quote from: katdeluna2 on 19-05-2013 10:29 AM Why was d kitchen so messed up ? D food looks like spagetti poriadge. Nt dat hav ever heard of it bt maybe u'll creat ur own type of poriadge SHE'S NOT DIRTY TELL ME HOW AND HOW MANY DIRTY DO YOU SEE THERE. IT IS A NORMAL THING WHEN YOU COOK YOU WILL HAVE SOME LITTLE DIRTY OR STAIN AROUND YOU FOR WHERE YOU ARE COOKING LIKE OIL, PEPPER, AND SO ON. SO, MY DEAR SHE'S NOT DIRTY, AT-LEAST SHE STILL TRY AND THE STAIN THERE IS NOT MUCH AND MIND YOU, YOU HAVEN'T TASTE THE FOOD TO KNOW HOW IS IT BCOS THERE ARE SOME FOOD THAT ARE VERY GOOD & FINE 4 EYE SEEING IT BUT ONES YOU TASTE IT, U WILL WANT TO TRO IT AWAY, SO MY DEAR DON'T JUDGE LIKE DAT.
Why are you people making "BAD COMMENT" on your Actress, why can't you people say something good about her for once, not even one of you make good comment on dis her picture all becos of why she post, how many of you have dis type of Kitchen, becos I believe that 90% of you people that make Bad Comment on dis post don't have this type of Kitchen, it is those one that is full of Black colour which is stove smock, or dirty kitchen. ReplyNormally, if you are cooking, u will have some little dirty thing at dat particular part where you are cooking like oil, pepper, etc, so it is after cooking that you will clean-up everything clean. In MRS. INI EDO case, by showing you, her fan that she always remember you and feels like posting dis her cooking food immediately she finish, but what she got in returns from you her fans is INSULT and all kinds of ABUSING WORDs, is that how to appreciate your Actress that loves you and show you her FOOD, KITCHEN, etc with herself still putting on night-gown. This is too bad my dear friends, please try and make good comment for her just to appreciate her, pleaseeeeeeeeee. Thanks, Love you all
pls Ini dnt mind those mischieve makers, thier coment has no impact and therefore cnt ruin ur home.enjoy ur meal joor Reply
u pple should mello na,is it not about the look of the food,it is actually the taste,i must say when i first saw it,i was like "what is this"it looks matched but kit up ini, afterall u tried ur best cooking,some pple who are rich like u dont even know how to cook coz their cook does it for them Reply
Quote from: jenebaamara on 20-05-2013 07:00 PM Can u finish dat. if u can't cook that means u don't kn how to take care of ur personal hygine. Shame on u if ur kitchen id so dirty that means Girl - you too harsh oooo your underwear is dirty too ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
i didn't see no mess than drop of oil from the spaghetti,she cooks the way her hubby like his meal why shouting yoooooo!!! you don't have to eat!!!!!!!!! Replytooooo much big mouth some of you can not cook even a coffee.Ini baby you okay! cook the way you and your hubby enjoy. ![]()
the food was tasteful.. it just looks over spiced Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)