osituga at 27-05-2009 10:14 AM (15 years ago) (m) wetin now ?
I dey laugh u and ur new husband na....he say make u guess. So guess na....hehehhee ha!!! i beg i am married to just 1 man....i dont need another...and my man loves me so very much .... wat am i guessing for ? since it wont put money in my pocket id rather let him do his thing  Yes o !...u are married to one man...Sammmy...hehehehhee Sammy where u @??  ??
sammy at site, osituga lookin 4 him in naijapals oh no...
i need to see him Posted: at 27-05-2009 10:14 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Katee at 27-05-2009 10:24 AM (15 years ago) (f) i dont say dose words anyhow and wen i say I LOVE U i mean it. infact, i can count how many people i have REALLY said those words to Posted: at 27-05-2009 10:24 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onchedu at 27-05-2009 11:09 AM (15 years ago) (m) i hardly say it.....so when i say it, i mean it.
That makes two of us. could say it as "I luv U" and in other forms of distorted ways when I really like the person. But "I Love you?" Won't say it unless I mean it. I'd say 89 times out of 100 I've meant it. Others might have been a slip of tongue or smth else (lie). Posted: at 27-05-2009 11:09 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
I don't say it that often. Bcos if i say it, i HAVE to mean it.
So little time so much to do. Posted: at 27-05-2009 11:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
welli at 27-05-2009 11:17 AM (15 years ago) (f) I'm a die hard fan of that Picture below Your post.
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen . Posted: at 27-05-2009 11:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vivian07 at 27-05-2009 11:42 AM (15 years ago) (f) Reply |
anonymous2 at 27-05-2009 12:01 PM (15 years ago) (f) On countless occassions we use the popular phrase ''I LOVE YOU'' on each other. But the question is- Assuming u've said it 100 times, how many times did it actually came 4rm ur heart.
N/B: A little honesty does'nt kill, so plz b honest in ur answer.
i think ave said it like 4 times....n i actually really mean it twice
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 27-05-2009 12:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
shanique at 27-05-2009 12:06 PM (15 years ago) (f) i hardly say it.....so when i say it, i mean it.
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 27-05-2009 12:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Chixom at 27-05-2009 12:35 PM (15 years ago) (m) I'm a die hard fan of that Picture below Your post.  Thanx, there's more 4rm where dat came 4rm Posted: at 27-05-2009 12:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
welli at 27-05-2009 12:52 PM (15 years ago) (f) I missed You die sweets....Like Carbonara without Ouvo!  Any Purea for Your Girl?  Chixom...Please bring 'em on!!!!
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen . Posted: at 27-05-2009 12:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vivian07 at 27-05-2009 12:55 PM (15 years ago) (f) Posted: at 27-05-2009 12:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 27-05-2009 01:11 PM (15 years ago) (f) THERE R DIFFERENT LOVES.... LOVE FOR FRIENDS AND LOVE FOR YOUR LOVE OR FOR YOUR FAMILY WHEN I SAY IT M SERIOUSE WITH IT...THAT IS WHY I SAY THE MOST DIFFICULT TO SAY IS I LOVE U CAUSE BEFORE I SAY IT I MEAN IT....
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 27-05-2009 01:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
luvvy at 27-05-2009 01:20 PM (15 years ago) (m) i love u Posted: at 27-05-2009 01:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Chixom at 27-05-2009 01:21 PM (15 years ago) (m) like dis? Posted: at 27-05-2009 01:21 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
who ? @ luvvy Posted: at 27-05-2009 01:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
luvvy at 27-05-2009 01:30 PM (15 years ago) (m) i dont kno i m confused Posted: at 27-05-2009 01:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
LOL, then sort urself out . ok ? Posted: at 27-05-2009 01:33 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
osituga at 27-05-2009 01:35 PM (15 years ago) (m) I LOVE U Posted: at 27-05-2009 01:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
luvvy at 27-05-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago) (m) i m always saying it though so i m use to it. i love u as well Posted: at 27-05-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vivian07 at 27-05-2009 01:40 PM (15 years ago) (f) ha! Posted: at 27-05-2009 01:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |