but the truth might be around 10 or more....
Why can't they say the truth?
but the truth might be around 10 or more.... Why can't they say the truth?
Not everyone is a liar....Quit Generalizing!!! Reply![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: oas27 on 2-06-2009 08:07 AM Most women will say they have had about one or two.... but the truth might be around 10 or more.... Why can't they say the truth? i hav seen this topic b5 or so......mmm, why ar u bringin it up again?...abi u dey advertize website? 2.0.
poster is this the second time yr posting this same topic b'cos i have read it somewhere here recently. Why repeating? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
they wouldnt want u to see them as a prostitute thats why they will not let u know the accurate no of sex they have had ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: welli on 2-06-2009 11:20 AM Not everyone is a liar....Quit Generalizing!!! ![]() But he didn't say All WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: esonu on 2-06-2009 12:02 PM they wouldnt want u to see them as a prostitute thats why they will not let u know the accurate no of sex they have had Exactly Dat's why they're Big Liars WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 2-06-2009 05:47 PM But he didn't say All He said ''Women''...In English that translates to 'EVERY'' woman.He could have made it better by adding the adjective ''Some''...... SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
He Said "Most" Actually ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
yup ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
BRB LET ME COUNT HE HE HE Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
hizzzzzzz ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Uncountable eh??? Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 2-06-2009 06:02 PM He Said "Most" Actually Is it just me or na general problem....?The tittle says ''Women''. SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 2-06-2009 06:15 PM Uncountable eh??? <a href="http://plugin.smileycentral.com/http%253A%252F%252Fwww.smileycentral.com%252F%253Fpartner%253DZSzeb008%255FZKfox000%2526i%253D10%252F10%255F1%255F102v%2526feat%253Dprof/page.html" target="_blank"> ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: welli on 2-06-2009 08:51 PM Quote from: Kennee on 2-06-2009 06:02 PM He Said "Most" Actually Is it just me or na general problem....?The tittle says ''Women''. There's a Body to the Topic too Dearie WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
poster...take me to a Lie Detective and u ll knw. u dnt hve to say women....use your cock tongue to count your teeth Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 3-06-2009 03:52 AM poster...take me to a Lie Detective and u ll knw. u dnt hve to say women....use your cock tongue to count your teeth mmm, see wahala ooo 2.0.
wahala from where...thats all your eyes can read huh? Reply
Quote from: oas27 on 2-06-2009 08:07 AM Most women will say they have had about one or two.... but the truth might be around 10 or more.... Why can't they say the truth? whats ur business with that sef...... ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted