K sha! ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
she is free to smoke anyhow but make her case no worst past ojb Reply
SHE DISGRACE HER SELF NOT NIGERIANS Reply
please my dear Tonto Dikeh, i advice you to make a u turn away from all those bad habit. Reply
tats her business Reply
After The Break up She Can't holds her self> Reply![]()
Forbes 2013 List: Oprah Named world’s most Powerful Celebrity ReplyOprah regained her title by... For Watch » http://www./?p=20211
If u lyk smoke til smoke comot 4 ur ear. Reply
these are all publicity stunts, i really dnt believe that tonto actually engage in all of these, she's just been/posting controversial stuffs just to remain in the media... Reply
My own advice for Tonto is for her to stop smoking indian hemp now before indian hemp will start smoking her. Reply
..... guess everyone is entiltled to his/her way of life.... it is called "free Agency" Reply
Quote from: DMG17 on 27-06-2013 12:18 PM I THOUGHT SHE SAID THAT, SHE WAS DELIVERED FROM SMOKING BY PROPHET TB JOSHUA SOME TIME AGO? I wonder o, thats what she said. na she sabi na, a dog that will get lost will not hear the whitsle of the hunter
esu, devil is involved Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: 2bify on 27-06-2013 11:43 PM pretty sure ur not into it, asili gbaka ute, mr pastor holy man, what have u invented with ur nice,good, best and unmelted brain? IISSSSSHH; WHAT HAS MY COMMENT GOT TO DO WITH BEING HOLY?![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: soul2020 on 27-06-2013 12:07 PM How did she manage to get indian hemp in London, abi she carry am go there INDIAN HEMP IS ALL OVER THE WORLD,EVEN IN THE ISLAMIC COUNTRIES,U WILL FIND HEMPS THERE
tell her to bring her body to me.,...i like the honeypot dick.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ugooo85 on 28-06-2013 05:39 AM she is free to smoke anyhow but make her case no worst past ojb Okay ooooh she go hearam na