ashawo them don take power.. Reply
ashawo's manager Reply
u sharaaaaap there..who like ashawo pass u ..yesterday no be ashawo house u sleep..yeye man.. Reply
ajanni and dickman una be ashawo customer Reply
Quote from: PidginMOUTH on 1-07-2013 10:17 PM ajanni and dickman una be ashawo customer u sharaaaap there..big head for nothing..fugitive from agbor.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NOTING DO U @DICKMAN, NOBODY GO FIGHT U, ANYBODY WEY WAN FIGHT U CAN FIGHT AJANNI, ANY CAUSE TO U WILL BE ON AJANNI, JUST THAT @FELAMAN DEY TROUBLE, HIS PUREE WOMAN DEY AMONG THE ONES POLICE CARRY, WETIN THE POOR PUREE POY GO DO? ReplyQuote from: dickman2 on 30-06-2013 11:24 AM them go come fight me soon..ashawo them....we know them here..
SEE PUREE BOY DEY CALL A MAN IDIOT EHH, PUREE BOY, SHUT UR MOUTH UP AND GO BACK 2UR MADAM ReplyQuote from: felaman on 30-06-2013 05:58 PM idiot ppl like u need to be ban hia
Why didn't call for reinforcement if they were outmatched and outgunned? Reply
Quote from: 2bify on 1-07-2013 11:32 PM NOTING DO U @DICKMAN, NOBODY GO FIGHT U, ANYBODY WEY WAN FIGHT U CAN FIGHT AJANNI, ANY CAUSE TO U WILL BE ON AJANNI, JUST THAT @FELAMAN DEY TROUBLE, HIS PUREE WOMAN DEY AMONG THE ONES POLICE CARRY, WETIN THE POOR PUREE POY GO DO? On every thread you are fighting with useless motor park English, thug! The other pal, Shepherds, gave you advice which I think you need more than this hot air you blowing. I have repeated it below for you, efulefu! Why are you so hung up about tribe and profanity? If you want to defend your tribe then go back to elementary school because I don't see any person from your tribe that will accept you to be their spokesperson. At least not with this level of thuggery, depravity and illiteracy you are exhibiting on this forum
IDIOT, WHO IS MORE FOOLISH HERE THAN U, ReplyQuote from: felaman on 30-06-2013 10:25 PM big fool
GOOD 4NOTING HEAD, HOPE U FELAMAN E.T.C HAVE LEARNED HOW TO RESPECT OTHE TRIBES? Reply![]() Quote from: idowusam on 2-07-2013 05:16 AM On every thread you are fighting with useless motor park English, thug! The other pal, Shepherds, gave you advice which I think you need more than this hot air you blowing. I have repeated it below for you, efulefu! Why are you so hung up about tribe and profanity? If you want to defend your tribe then go back to elementary school because I don't see any person from your tribe that will accept you to be their spokesperson. At least not with this level of thuggery, depravity and illiteracy you are exhibiting on this forum
STUPID IDIOT, ONE MORE WORD AND AJANNI WILL phyuk BOTH TAYE AND UR MOTHER IDIOT ReplyQuote from: idowusam on 2-07-2013 05:16 AM On every thread you are fighting with useless motor park English, thug! The other pal, Shepherds, gave you advice which I think you need more than this hot air you blowing. I have repeated it below for you, efulefu! Why are you so hung up about tribe and profanity? If you want to defend your tribe then go back to elementary school because I don't see any person from your tribe that will accept you to be their spokesperson. At least not with this level of thuggery, depravity and illiteracy you are exhibiting on this forum