''FLAUNTING OF B00BS'' Some shameless girls have discovered that posting pictures of themselves with boobs and tits outside their clotheS will give them more attention, comments and Likes... They say its the easiest and shortest way to become a facebook CELEBRITY.. CELEBRITY MY ASS, does it bring money to you? Rihanna, Nicki minaj and the rest get paid heavily to expose their boobs on top U.S magazines pls sister how much av you made since you started showinq off yours on facebook? U see ur sense is not even up to 1kb? Those guys that make sweet remarks on your picture know deep down that you are nothinq but a hopeless, and dirty wh*re! None of those guys can ever have a serious relationship with you talk more of marriage, Na chop and go sure pass... The most annoying part is the fact that even the boobs in question are all fallen, slacked and dead with stretch marks thats as long as skipping rope.. Using push-up bra to deceive guys on facebook.. Nobody holy pass but una own worst! Please keep uploadinq more boobs pix so that i can use your stupidity to gather comments and likes too. .
Posted: at 5-07-2013 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
silverndgold at 5-07-2013 11:49 PM (11 years ago) (m)
jokes ?@
its una boy aka NEWRUMOUR Back wit a new born again name aka SILVER ND GOLD / ok lets get back to bu
Posted: at 5-07-2013 11:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming