I care about mine.....i dnt know of anybody else Reply
She's probably talking about guys from Niger Republic, you know the desert country north of the border!! Reply
Is it , i 'm just hearing that for the first time. anyhow.......................................brb Reply
Not everyone of them do not care about their gf. I've had naija bfs b4 and they are great people that i'm still friends with even though they are my ex. Taking care of your gf is down to upbringing, experience from former relationships and personality. it's got nothing to do with nationality.
money is better than gift or open you punnany for him that is more important to him than any other thing else. or show him where he will make th Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: nytigergold on 16-05-2008 01:43 PM why nigerian guys never care about their gfs ![]() Not all, cuz my boo cares about me more than he cares about himself.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Hutlikfire on 18-05-2008 04:08 PM She's probably talking about guys from Niger Republic, you know the desert country north of the border!! yeah.....our neighbouring country....lol when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: osituga on 16-05-2008 05:04 PM I care about mine.....i dnt know of anybody else ![]() ![]() ![]()
Abeg what makes you think Naija guys dont care about their girlfriends.and more over why is the question directed at Naija guys,and not guys generally.Well I do care about mine and if you want to know how much try to mess around her then you would see wat I can do . Reply
I think the poster is speaking from a personal experience. Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 20-05-2008 01:10 PM I think the poster is speaking from a personal experience. From personal experience then she now starts generalising? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
She's generalizing not me. I was simply saying that in order for her to feel that way, she gotta be speaking from her own experience with guys, doesn't mean i'm agreeing with her. Must ppl read beyond what is being said each time? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shark01 on 20-05-2008 12:38 PM Abeg what makes you think Naija guys dont care about their girlfriends.and more over why is the question directed at Naija guys,and not guys generally.Well I do care about mine and if you want to know how much try to mess around her then you would see wat I can do . what can u do.....? ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
@ vixen, when I said generalising I meant her not you sweetie!! Reply
why nigerian guys never care about their gfs? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 22-05-2008 08:17 AM why nigerian guys never care about their gfs? Sue them please ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Hutlikfire on 21-05-2008 10:23 AM @ vixen, when I said generalising I meant her not you sweetie!! cool.. ![]()
Quote from: Hutlikfire on 22-05-2008 10:40 AM Quote from: myragonza on 22-05-2008 08:17 AM why nigerian guys never care about their gfs? Sue them please ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ok.....lets start with u then...... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 23-05-2008 02:22 PM Quote from: Hutlikfire on 22-05-2008 10:40 AM Quote from: myragonza on 22-05-2008 08:17 AM why nigerian guys never care about their gfs? Sue them please ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ok.....lets start with u then...... Waiting to be subpoenaed
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted