Women the Evil doer: Devil (Page 3)

Date: 21-06-2009 9:21 am (14 years ago) | Author: yomi
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- Recoverd at 22-06-2009 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
Bt wmen strong sha!
Posted: at 22-06-2009 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 22-06-2009 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ramadan24 on 22-06-2009 03:29 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 22-06-2009 02:45 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-06-2009 02:31 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 22-06-2009 02:21 PM
Quote from: mmemshima on 22-06-2009 02:00 PM
u men just dont want 2 accept the fact that u cant do without us...we simply intimidate u guyz
wait not so fast............... can't that's true.............

That is a question u need to ask as a true man...U will to study it well before you can agree with me...

abi do u have a mature mind?
bro but is true we can't do with out them and they can't do without us pure........

Thats Just How Nature Made It 50-50 No Cheating
true talk 50-50 fell ya broooooooooo
Posted: at 22-06-2009 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ramadan24 at 22-06-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-06-2009 02:33 PM
Quote from: mazi on 22-06-2009 01:17 PM
see no evil

hear no evil

say no eveil

do no evil

read no evil

Mazi is that all u cud contribute with the posted ciggerate in ur mouth.....

Lolll.........

Is That Not Enough? Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 22-06-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 22-06-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Recoverd on 22-06-2009 03:35 PM
Bt wmen strong sha!
sure everlyyyyyy dey strong
Posted: at 22-06-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 22-06-2009 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
woman devil man evil
almost the same thing
Posted: at 22-06-2009 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 22-06-2009 04:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 22-06-2009 04:37 PM
woman devil man evil
almost the same thing

hmmmmm...........If i can think deep on this.............
May i say u are somehow right...........

Women The DEVIL

Men The EVIL......
Posted: at 22-06-2009 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 22-06-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-06-2009 04:41 PM
woman devil man evil
almost the same thing

Women The DEVIL

Men The EVIL......

so who should kill first?
Posted: at 22-06-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 22-06-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 22-06-2009 04:59 PM
woman devil man evil
almost the same thing

Women The DEVIL

Men The EVIL......

any.......
Posted: at 22-06-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 22-06-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 22-06-2009 05:03 PM
woman devil man evil
almost the same thing

Women The DEVIL

Men The EVIL......

any.......

let me follow your footstep
Posted: at 22-06-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 22-06-2009 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
woman devil man evil
almost the same thing

Women The DEVIL

Men The EVIL......

Men are virus

Women is The Carrier....

I Think the source of the virus shud be shut down..
Posted: at 22-06-2009 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pepigambit at 22-06-2009 06:15 PM (14 years ago)
fom man came woman abi .....anytin wey woman get man get 2x
Posted: at 22-06-2009 06:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 22-06-2009 07:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 22-06-2009 05:08 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 22-06-2009 05:03 PM
woman devil man evil
almost the same thing

Women The DEVIL

Men The EVIL......

any.......

let me follow your footstep
see no go ma back ooooooooo
Posted: at 22-06-2009 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 22-06-2009 07:37 PM (14 years ago)
for d record
Posted: at 22-06-2009 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 23-06-2009 09:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-06-2009 11:29 AM
Quote from: luvvy on 22-06-2009 11:10 AM
Quote from: macgreat on 22-06-2009 10:37 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 22-06-2009 10:28 AM
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-06-2009 10:27 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 22-06-2009 10:15 AM
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-06-2009 09:23 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 22-06-2009 06:11 AM
Quote from: yomightgold on 21-06-2009 09:21 AM
This is a believe that has been in the Mind of so many Men right from the genesis to the time to come, that Women are devil... I have look over and over on this BELIEVE which i finally come with views that goes contrary to the SAYING. Why must we call Women DEVIL? is it because they are intelligent enough to make men believe what is unbelievable? Is it because they can be able to make use of the power of woman in them to lead men in and out of world? Is it because Men can't face the Challenge of Women Or is it because Women can creat Happy Home and As well a ravage Home? Is because women are like food men can't do without? is it because women can bring out the best in a man and as well the worst in him? is it because women can play the most dreadful game or risk in life than what men could face and is it because women are more intelligent than men in any area of life despite the fact that all about them is TRICKS? I will like to hear what other responsible and sensible men and women think about this topic.

men cannot outcome women....so they start accusing women of being devils....

whaoooooooooooooo.....what a true talk...

"men cannot outcome women....so they start accusing women of being devils...."

i am beginning to think that u are a ....... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

myragoza..pls dnt think otherwise about me

am always what i am.... but sometime a camelion

ok....so what do u think i thought abt u...?

A woman with a mans figure Cheesy

macgreat say it all.........

myragoza

oh....i thought u are a ladyboy  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-06-2009 09:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 23-06-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago)

[/quote]

[/quote]

[/quote]

[/quote]

[/quote]

[/quote]

myragoza
[/quote]

[/quote]

what do u want me to be if not LADYBOY

or do u want me to be playboy or babyboy//

Lol....always with words
Posted: at 23-06-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ramadan24 at 23-06-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-06-2009 01:12 PM

[/quote]

[/quote]

[/quote]

[/quote]

[/quote]

myragoza
[/quote]

[/quote]

what do u want me to be if not LADYBOY

or do u want me to be playboy or babyboy//

Lol....always with words
[/quote]

You Omit The Real One Which You Were Actually

And Thats

Gameboy

LOL
Posted: at 23-06-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 23-06-2009 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
This is a believe that has been in the Mind of so many Men right from the genesis to the time to come, that Women are devil... I have look over and over on this BELIEVE which i finally come with views that goes contrary to the SAYING. Why must we call Women DEVIL? is it because they are intelligent enough to make men believe what is unbelievable? Is it because they can be able to make use of the power of woman in them to lead men in and out of world? Is it because Men can't face the Challenge of Women Or is it because Women can creat Happy Home and As well a ravage Home? Is because women are like food men can't do without? is it because women can bring out the best in a man and as well the worst in him? is it because women can play the most dreadful game or risk in life than what men could face and is it because women are more intelligent than men in any area of life despite the fact that all about them is TRICKS? I will like to hear what other responsible and sensible men and women think about this topic.
yormi....yormi yormi..how many times did i call you?

Posted: at 23-06-2009 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 23-06-2009 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-06-2009 03:59 PM
yormi....yormi yormi..how many times did i call you?

3 times
Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 23-06-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
so fckery full this forum............@ topic....hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

NONSENSE!!!!!!... Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 23-06-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2009 04:36 PM
so fckery full this forum............@ topic....hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

NONSENSE!!!!!!... Angry Angry Angry

Diplomat........u are a bullspite
Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10