is that mad man Clifford Orji...? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
starve? Reply![]()
Why go thru the stress of swiming to the middlew of the SEA, wrestling a CROC and and NUT case afterwards . . . .when i can always buy me some APPLEs on Akin Adesola or Adeola Odeku in traffic on my way home? ? ? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() I mean. . . .i love adventures but . . . .4 why ? ? ?
Joe suspected that his wife was cheating on him. So he planned a dummy trip and returned suddenly, arriving home unexpectedly. He came in a special taxi after midnight and asked the driver to accompany him into the house to be a witness. For $10,000, the special hire driver accepted and followed him stealthily into the house. Brandishing a pistol, the husband tiptoed into the bedroom in a rage, accompanied by the driver. ReplyThey entered the bedroom and as the husband switched on the lights, the driver yanked the blanket back and there they were:- the wife in bed with another man. Joe, mad at this, put a gun to the naked man's head but as he made ready to pull the trigger, his wife shouted, "Don't do it! This man has been very generous to us! I lied when I told you I inherited money. He is the one who paid for the Prado jeep I bought you. He paid for this house we now own, he gave me the money we owed the bank and he pays for all the theater tickets we use. He also pays our children's school fees and even for that suit and the others you wear. He even pays our monthly dues!" Shaking his head in disbelief, the husband slowly lowered the gun, looked over at the taxi driver and asked, "What would you do if it were you?" The taxi driver replied, "Cover him up with that blanket before he catches cold!"
SIMPLE ANSWER. YOU KNOW MAD MEN LIKE TO THROW THINGS ON PEOPLE.SO JUST GET A STONE AND THROW AT THE MAD MAN.HE WILL PLUCK THE APPLE AND THROW BACK AT U.U JUST SIMPLY PICK UP UR APPLE AND IT'S YOURS. ReplyBUT IF IT GOES OTHERWISE THOUGH I LIKE ADVENTURES I WILL TAKE THE ADVENTURE OF GOING HUNGRY FOR YEARS ALSO,THE LAST BUT IF THE MAD MAN CATCH THE STONE ABEG DEY RUN OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
nna na wa ooh Replyu got my ribs cracking
Quote from: Kwalemon on 4-06-2008 02:27 PM Joe suspected that his wife was cheating on him. So he planned a dummy trip and returned suddenly, arriving home unexpectedly. He came in a special taxi after midnight and asked the driver to accompany him into the house to be a witness. For $10,000, the special hire driver accepted and followed him stealthily into the house. Brandishing a pistol, the husband tiptoed into the bedroom in a rage, accompanied by the driver. lolol...becos of money?, the driver is crazy They entered the bedroom and as the husband switched on the lights, the driver yanked the blanket back and there they were:- the wife in bed with another man. Joe, mad at this, put a gun to the naked man's head but as he made ready to pull the trigger, his wife shouted, "Don't do it! This man has been very generous to us! I lied when I told you I inherited money. He is the one who paid for the Prado jeep I bought you. He paid for this house we now own, he gave me the money we owed the bank and he pays for all the theater tickets we use. He also pays our children's school fees and even for that suit and the others you wear. He even pays our monthly dues!" Shaking his head in disbelief, the husband slowly lowered the gun, looked over at the taxi driver and asked, "What would you do if it were you?" The taxi driver replied, "Cover him up with that blanket before he catches cold!"
Quote from: Kwalemon on 4-06-2008 02:27 PM Joe suspected that his wife was cheating on him. So he planned a dummy trip and returned suddenly, arriving home unexpectedly. He came in a special taxi after midnight and asked the driver to accompany him into the house to be a witness. For $10,000, the special hire driver accepted and followed him stealthily into the house. Brandishing a pistol, the husband tiptoed into the bedroom in a rage, accompanied by the driver. They entered the bedroom and as the husband switched on the lights, the driver yanked the blanket back and there they were:- the wife in bed with another man. Joe, mad at this, put a gun to the naked man's head but as he made ready to pull the trigger, his wife shouted, "Don't do it! This man has been very generous to us! I lied when I told you I inherited money. He is the one who paid for the Prado jeep I bought you. He paid for this house we now own, he gave me the money we owed the bank and he pays for all the theater tickets we use. He also pays our children's school fees and even for that suit and the others you wear. He even pays our monthly dues!" Shaking his head in disbelief, the husband slowly lowered the gun, looked over at the taxi driver and asked, "What would you do if it were you?" The taxi driver replied, "Cover him up with that blanket before he catches cold!" good one!!! when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
onye ji ugwu ka ehu na eso Reply
Stone d mad man on d tree den he will plug an apple 2 stone u in raturn Reply
projeny talks.infact not joke wrong 4rum Reply
look for mad man trouble simple Reply
hmmmmmmm na so ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Kwalemon on 4-06-2008 02:27 PM Joe suspected that his wife was cheating on him. So he planned a dummy trip and returned suddenly, arriving home unexpectedly. He came in a special taxi after midnight and asked the driver to accompany him into the house to be a witness. For $10,000, the special hire driver accepted and followed him stealthily into the house. Brandishing a pistol, the husband tiptoed into the bedroom in a rage, accompanied by the driver. This one is funny They entered the bedroom and as the husband switched on the lights, the driver yanked the blanket back and there they were:- the wife in bed with another man. Joe, mad at this, put a gun to the naked man's head but as he made ready to pull the trigger, his wife shouted, "Don't do it! This man has been very generous to us! I lied when I told you I inherited money. He is the one who paid for the Prado jeep I bought you. He paid for this house we now own, he gave me the money we owed the bank and he pays for all the theater tickets we use. He also pays our children's school fees and even for that suit and the others you wear. He even pays our monthly dues!" Shaking his head in disbelief, the husband slowly lowered the gun, looked over at the taxi driver and asked, "What would you do if it were you?" The taxi driver replied, "Cover him up with that blanket before he catches cold!"
just jumb in the ocean and beg the mad man 4 one,,,,,,,,,,,, if u have the glue............ Reply
Quote from: love_omotola on 23-05-2008 01:32 PM There is an apple tree in the middle of an ocean, there is a madman on the tree, there is a crocodile in the water and you need to eat one. what will you do? Any idea, if you have one, let see. will beg the croc to help get the apple for me.... s i m p l e... ![]()
Quote from: love_omotola on 23-05-2008 01:32 PM There is an apple tree in the middle of an ocean, there is a madman on the tree, there is a crocodile in the water and you need to eat one. what will you do? Any idea, if you have one, let see. jus walk over and plunk it
gbam ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters
Expect Davido Someday As Governor Of Osun – Formere Senator Ben Murray-Bruce Declares