I dont think they have bad intentions to become nigerians, afterall, many forieghners are also in America becoming citizens, so lets give them a chance and sopport them, abi.... Reply
that na their biz oooh Reply
that na their biz oooh Reply![]()
welcome to 9ja Reply
Naija people dey take citizenship 4 oda contri too, so dis no be today thing to me. ReplyI dont think they have bad intentions to become nigerians, afterall, many forieghners are also in America becoming citizens, so lets give them a chance and sopport them, abi....<<<< ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see people the Question is how they treat foriegners who has a nationality of their own country , (we have what we call GOLFment not GOVERNMENT because 9ja golfment play this nation as if they own the court we don't have government in 9ja) pls 9ja GOLFment do as they treat us in their own country plsooooooooooooo!!!
i agree with u rbes. let them come. we for naija can accomod8. Reply
thier resouces are exhausted so they want to come to get an untpped resouce free of charge. Reply
my vexnation be say dem (nigerians )go begin worship them. Replynigerians open una eyes to see the LONG THROAT and WICKEDNESS of ur so called 'citizens'
all of una wey dey ginger say why dey give dem that citizenship cert., una don forget ur bro n sis wey dey Replyforeign land wey dey pray for same thing? u beta think twice, make u dey more exposed!
uhm...mmm, so some people stil admire naija as corrupt as it is! well, may be they 're not better... Reply
like Reply
another way to earn money from these foreigners again henn.. Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
they are welcome 2 great country. Reply
Reply | |||||
i wonder y dey dnt give dis formal announcement wen yu become a british citizen in uk...... Reply
exposure nii exposure kooo Reply
Quote from: unique-angel on 20-07-2009 07:08 PM i wonder y dey dnt give dis formal announcement wen yu become a british citizen in uk...... no be only you A good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up
naija 4 greatness, naija 4 ever Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
Well, interesting. They have their reasons just like we have our reasons for pursuing rigorously other countries citizenship.....be good Nigerians (new Nigerians). Nigeria must be great. Its our home and may God help us. Reply