Quote from: onchedu on 24-07-2009 04:46 PM Well said. May U have a blissful rel with Ur mum in-law. Thank you Amen, and may ur future wife not have issues with ur mother.
Quote from: temi07 on 24-07-2009 04:52 PM Quote from: onchedu on 24-07-2009 04:46 PM Well said. May U have a blissful rel with Ur mum in-law. Thank you Amen, and may ur future wife not have issues with ur mother.eehhheeemmm .. *clears throat* ... AMEN !! IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
Stealthie if na U una no fit get any issues at all. I trust U na! Reply
The prayer my babe says every morning is that my mama should leave to help her take care of her children(OMUGWO), ReplyIn a nutshell she love my mama d way i take love am.
Quote from: sampamdemmie on 24-07-2009 05:05 PM The prayer my babe says every morning is that my mama should leave to help her take care of her children(OMUGWO), In a nutshell she love my mama d way i take love am. [/quoteCongrats, u found a gud one, don't f!uck it up.
Quote from: sampamdemmie on 24-07-2009 05:05 PM The prayer my babe says every morning is that my mama should leave to help her take care of her children(OMUGWO), In a nutshell she love my mama d way i take love am. Thats how its easy to deceive us. just wait untill you get married the you'll see the film tricks involved exposed!! Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
Quote from: Rambukar on 24-07-2009 07:37 AM Ladies! Would you want to marry a man whose mother is dead or alive? Hhm... Dis yur Question big ooo WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
who wants a Sugar-Mummy-in-law?? Reply
See this one ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: vivian07 on 24-07-2009 12:44 PM Quote from: Rambukar on 24-07-2009 07:37 AM Ladies! Would you want to marry a man whose mother is dead or alive? is ur mum alive ? may be ur wife to be will pray and fast for her to die before she marries u...howz that ? ![]() Vivian! so you wan open ur nyash for public! ok pray make sam loco ur husband mama die b/4 una marry! And FYI am happily married. Get dat 2 ya brain.
yes coz will treat her like ma mama Reply
Quote from: AH_AH on 24-07-2009 02:51 PM WHOEVER DOES NOT WANT A MOTHER INLAW FOR WHATEVER REASON(S) WILL NEVER LIVE TO BE A MOTHER INLAW PERIOD. intelligent remark ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Rambukar on 24-07-2009 07:37 AM Ladies! Would you want to marry a man whose mother is dead or alive? wow never knew u have this kinda thought in ya pocket.
Hwmm ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
not all of them but some of them can be a pin in the a$$ Reply
hearing ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: MrDon on 25-07-2009 04:42 PM Quote from: AH_AH on 24-07-2009 02:51 PM WHOEVER DOES NOT WANT A MOTHER INLAW FOR WHATEVER REASON(S) WILL NEVER LIVE TO BE A MOTHER INLAW PERIOD. intelligent remark ![]() ![]() ![]() ..... that is it ....
Quote from: diplomatik on 24-07-2009 01:41 PM Quote from: welli on 24-07-2009 12:58 PM Quote from: oyez on 24-07-2009 10:01 AM ladies, choose wise o! The ghost of a dead mother-in-law is worse o! I love my mama o! LWKM!! Poster:I'D love above all things to marry a man whose mother is not only alive but healthy. True, some mother in-law(s) can be hell but You can't imagine the joy in having a good one. Keeping a good r/s with her isn't only a way of making my huby happy but also my children. ![]() ![]() *Praying.....God pls, lemmie find a good mother-in-law like my mum did* ![]() i'm with welli.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and me tooo
abeg dis one na ladies zone.........so i kuku pass Reply
Quote from: ceejay58 on 26-07-2009 05:06 PM abeg dis one na ladies zone.........so i kuku pass kuku go where papi whatsup.......
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)