I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
@SexyJuly, It seems U have an ex U r imagining in this scenario, cos I can feel the vibes in Ur words from way over here. Reply
Quote from: ktalent on 24-07-2009 03:40 PM a MONTH??? Na i won't go. buh it dependz...if he's ma bestfriend i'll go. if its just some ex, i won't. Ur ex could be Ur bestfriend? hmmm...
Wen u spend a significant amount of years 2geda wit sum1, they'r automatically ur bestfriend. ReplyI rock my world. ![]() ![]()
That's Ur definition? Reply
Ok o. Reply
Quote from: oyez on 24-07-2009 02:28 PM i will go only to go and see who the "Unlucky" man is why are u referring to him as "unlucky man" see Ur big head,are u lucky.
Quote from: onchedu on 24-07-2009 03:47 PM That's Ur definition? U may not understand. Buh as dey say, different strokes for diff. folks or wateva it z dey say. I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Ok. Reply
no throw punch o... Reply
I dogde am......! Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 24-07-2009 02:19 PM U ve bin planning 2 spend a life time 2geda with ur partner, unfortunately both of u culdn't make it. A months time s/he came with invitation card, "u r cordially invited 2 my wedding". Wht will be ur reaction? Will u attend d wedding? Confused coz its been just a month, then worried coz am almost sure he's on the rebound, and since i don't believe in messy endings, i will go to the wedding to wish them the best even if it kills me. ![]()
Quote from: temi07 on 24-07-2009 04:37 PM Quote from: brightossy on 24-07-2009 02:19 PM U ve bin planning 2 spend a life time 2geda with ur partner, unfortunately both of u culdn't make it. A months time s/he came with invitation card, "u r cordially invited 2 my wedding". Wht will be ur reaction? Will u attend d wedding? Confused coz its been just a month, then worried coz am almost sure he's on the rebound, and since i don't believe in messy endings, i will go to the wedding to wish them the best even if it kills me.![]() if its gonna kill u....dont forget to go wit ambulance...
Quote from: mazi on 24-07-2009 04:45 PM Quote from: temi07 on 24-07-2009 04:37 PM Quote from: brightossy on 24-07-2009 02:19 PM U ve bin planning 2 spend a life time 2geda with ur partner, unfortunately both of u culdn't make it. A months time s/he came with invitation card, "u r cordially invited 2 my wedding". Wht will be ur reaction? Will u attend d wedding? Confused coz its been just a month, then worried coz am almost sure he's on the rebound, and since i don't believe in messy endings, i will go to the wedding to wish them the best even if it kills me.![]() if its gonna kill u....dont forget to go wit ambulance... ![]()
Or come with the ambulance incase........ Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 24-07-2009 02:19 PM U ve bin planning 2 spend a life time 2geda with ur partner, unfortunately both of u culdn't make it. A months time s/he came with invitation card, "u r cordially invited 2 my wedding". Wht will be ur reaction? Will u attend d wedding? ![]() For Wetin?? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 24-07-2009 07:05 PM Quote from: brightossy on 24-07-2009 02:19 PM U ve bin planning 2 spend a life time 2geda with ur partner, unfortunately both of u culdn't make it. A months time s/he came with invitation card, "u r cordially invited 2 my wedding". Wht will be ur reaction? Will u attend d wedding? ![]() For Wetin??
Fried rice n sallad Reply
Fried rice n sallad with fried chicken. Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 24-07-2009 07:33 PM Fried rice n sallad with fried chicken. I was going to say that... i go make sure say those thing no escapse me ![]() ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)