>>SEE MORE INTERESTING NEWS AND GIST AROUND<<
![]() ![]() >>SEE MORE INTERESTING NEWS AND GIST AROUND<<
Correct answer .....Gay right my foot....GAY IS UN-AFRICAN AND WE WILL NOT ALLOW IT HERE Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
I wonder how Gays have sex? very disgusting....na yansh dem dey put nussle? if na like that, the yansh go just dey pour shit after sex....GEJ abeg jail any GAY. Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 16-01-2014 01:15 PM I wonder how Gays if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
good talk bro Reply
this is the most intelligent comment or post of today ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
Some things are not just worth talking about, may God forgive us alloooooooo Reply
What is gay to compare to all the soul that is been wasted everyday by the hausa fulani in the name of killing for Allah, America will not see that Reply
Correct man !! Reply
I love this ReplyCorrect man Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Waitinh for obama reply...and they should alsos approved drug dealing...... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Ali baba you deserved award for this answer, correct guy, correct comedian. Reply
Don't mind them jare Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Kill any GAY modaf4kers, they are taboo and disgusting. we are not white monkeys. Reply
Tell them o ReplyEneh say so via nokia 3310
Quote from: ken222 on 16-01-2014 01:36 PM What is gay to compare to all the soul that is been wasted everyday by the hausa fulani in the name of killing for Allah, America will not see that Until you open their eyes or take it to their eyes. Idiot. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Ali my brov you are bless. Reply
What is this shit about allowing Gay right, America and their allies should know that saying we should allow Gay right is as bad as asking them to allow terrorism. Reply
Dis wan na small thing naa. If America can approve/legalize terrorism, child trafficking, drug trafficking, polygamy, above all, sign that they will always mind their business, uncle Joe go approve Gay marriage. Rubbish people. Na so dem go dey shook eyes and ears for wetin no concern dem. Na hin make Osama deal with dem for years before dem fit catch am. Dem go leave dem wahala dey do aproko for anoda person country. Ndi ara! Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)