Ronaldo Does Not Deserve To Win Ballon D'or - Frank Ribery

Date: 20-01-2014 7:08 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-01-2014 07:08 PM (10 years ago)
Who hasn't gotten over the 2013 Ballon d'Or award thing? Everyone in the world except Bayern Munich Star, Franck Ribery and he has decided not to bottle up his feelings. According to him, losing to Real Madrid's Cristiano Ronaldo was robbery and the extension of the voting deadline a political decision.

"I won everything I could win with Bayern and individually. Ronaldo on the other hand did not win anything. I am not sad that I missed out, but it does hurt a bit. I deserved to win the Ballon d'Or. It was clear that Ronaldo would win it. The voting deadline was extended by two weeks. This had never happened before. It wasn't about football. It was a political decision. There are only three Bayern players in [the FIFPro team of the year]. That's madness. [Thomas] Muller
deserves to be there, and so do [David] Alaba,[Bastian] Schweinsteiger and [Arjen] Robben. We won five titles and made history. And then there's the absence of Borussia Dortmund players… Where are [Mario] Gotze and [Robert] Lewandowski? This is impossible"

Ribery + Mikel <<<< Ronaldo + Yaya Toure

Posted: at 20-01-2014 07:08 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- justomag at 20-01-2014 07:26 PM (10 years ago)
Ribery u can not do anything.... rather than to grumble....
hmmmmmmmmm hmmmmm
Posted: at 20-01-2014 07:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ythonna at 20-01-2014 07:33 PM (10 years ago)
Supported.
Posted: at 20-01-2014 07:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emekaeneh at 20-01-2014 07:34 PM (10 years ago)
Na ronaldo time bro next will be ur if you work hard
Eneh say so via nokia 3310
Posted: at 20-01-2014 07:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ThoRam at 20-01-2014 07:36 PM (10 years ago)
why not???
Posted: at 20-01-2014 07:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 20-01-2014 07:45 PM (10 years ago)
Cry baby he deserve it ok!
Posted: at 20-01-2014 07:45 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 20-01-2014 07:48 PM (10 years ago)
This guy na mumu joor why is he crying now.
Posted: at 20-01-2014 07:48 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Starship at 20-01-2014 08:23 PM (10 years ago)
I hate this grave jealousy,, pls a question for frank, frankly speaking is ballon d'or a club award or individual award on performance?? Grow up boy!!
Posted: at 20-01-2014 08:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 20-01-2014 08:36 PM (10 years ago)
Frank Ribery is a typical muslim, always complaing.
Posted: at 20-01-2014 08:36 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- nnamen at 20-01-2014 08:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 20-01-2014 08:36 PM
Frank Ribery is a typical muslim, always complaing.

hahaha so typical muslims are always complaining? hmmmm .... No wonder muri is always fighting fatai now i no better..ok now let the muslims begin dmm let the complains begin i mean..
Posted: at 20-01-2014 08:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamen at 20-01-2014 08:54 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nnamen on 20-01-2014 08:49 PM
hahaha so typical muslims are always complaining? hmmmm .... No wonder muri is always fighting fatai now i no better..ok now let the muslims begin dmm let the complains begin i mean..*emm*
Posted: at 20-01-2014 08:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 20-01-2014 08:55 PM (10 years ago)
Get over it......pedophile
Posted: at 20-01-2014 08:55 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 20-01-2014 09:06 PM (10 years ago)
he is realy saying something possitive i think,i am proudly a fan of FC BARCELONA but right from the bigining i never had the hope for lyonel messi taking the Ballon D,or. all my tought was FRANK RIBERY because Bayern munic won everything in last season breaking a record ,real madrid didnt win copa del ray,didnt win spanish super cup,didnt win spanish league,dint win champions league,but FC BAYER won all this in a season including world club championship,i know it has been don and cant be reverse but the truth is always bitter  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-01-2014 09:06 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- noch1 at 20-01-2014 10:47 PM (10 years ago)
Now you've tasted a little bit of what Ronaldo has been tasting ever since they carried everything to Messi. Its an individual performance award so please deal with it! You shouldn't even be there to start with, you cheated Robben remember???
Posted: at 20-01-2014 10:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 20-01-2014 11:02 PM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 20-01-2014 11:02 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 20-01-2014 11:33 PM (10 years ago)
Is that so?
Posted: at 20-01-2014 11:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- iam_teehizik at 20-01-2014 11:39 PM (10 years ago)
Abeg make dix islamic phaedophile go sit down, he is kinda rite though. Buh d guy is too full of himself. You dey complain na wetin you wan make ronaldo do for 4 years
Posted: at 20-01-2014 11:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovren at 20-01-2014 11:52 PM (10 years ago)
 U̶̲̥̅̊   all are not serious Ronaldo don't deserve to win «̶̠{̶»̶̲̥̅̊(̥̊OK)̥̊«̶̲̥̅̊}̶ nα̣̣̣̣ mumu people
Posted: at 20-01-2014 11:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 21-01-2014 12:42 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 20-01-2014 09:06 PM
he is realy saying something possitive i think,i am proudly a fan of FC BARCELONA but right from the bigining i never had the hope for lyonel messi taking the Ballon D,or. all my tought was FRANK RIBERY because Bayern munic won everything in last season breaking a record ,real madrid didnt win copa del ray,didnt win spanish super cup,didnt win spanish league,dint win champions league,but FC BAYER won all this in a season including world club championship,i know it has been don and cant be reverse but the truth is always bitter  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
God bless you,, football is no more a sport it has turned to politics,, if not 75 thousands spectator wont be sitting in a stadium watching a game that has already been fixed,,,,, ronaldo didnt deserve it that is the truth, i,m not a fan of any club,, but the truth is that ribery was instrumental in  all the trophies they won,,,, german league, european champions league,, german cup,, world club cup, and europa super cup,,,, thy onlky used the cup to console ronaldos crying all these years over messi being crowned,,, its all bullshit,
Posted: at 21-01-2014 12:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rotawo at 21-01-2014 01:07 AM (10 years ago)
none of my beexwas just passing
beast of no nation
Posted: at 21-01-2014 01:07 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

5. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

8. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

9. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

10. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

13. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

14. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model