see 2 baba reply,i see u.local boi reply Reply
Is that captain jack sparrow? Reply
When u post a pictur on the internet u have probably invite people to comment on it, so she did, the question is must 2face anounce all the time what he and her winner wife is doing together all the time, when he know the setuation and how he finaly choose out of 4 ladys, or are they the only married celobrity in this world... Reply
their biz oooo every aboki with e kento mitcheeewww Reply
Good for them ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
I see too Reply![]()
Envy??? na wa oh.. Not all exes have time for that Reply
Quote from: exever100 on 3-02-2014 03:09 PM lol...i sense envy,not all comments r from d heart,i know most ppl ll see it as maturity but i sense envy lol sorry but you surely have a bad mind and nothing more!
no wahala Reply
Anso? She see them and them look good and if guy him self also see. Am nko? No body bussiness. Reply
whatever first love never dies Reply![]()
whatever first love never dies Reply
Lame!!! Reply
Hshe stil lv Tuface Reply
I your husband is a pastor ? the bible said, where gold and silver are, dat is where your heart is. and, out of d aboundants of d heart, the mouth speaketh. your are married but, ur heart is stil lookin at d fancy tins around 2face. ur name na sorry. Reply
Nigerians....... We are very good @ interpreting negetivities. Too bad for us. Stop creating bad thoughts among these lovely people, please oooh!!!!! Reply
Quote from: exever100 on 3-02-2014 03:09 PM lol...i sense envy,not all comments r from d heart,i know most ppl ll see it as maturity but i sense envy lol Stop being sarcastic and childish! You know this because you can read minds? And you think everyone is like you huh ![]()
Quote from: omomalaga1 on 3-02-2014 07:41 PM When u post a pictur on the internet u have probably invite people to comment on it, so she did, the question is must 2face anounce all the time what he and her winner wife is doing together all the time, when he know the setuation and how he finaly choose out of 4 ladys, or are they the only married celobrity in this world... well said and GOD bless u jare my sister