If mc loph is nt yr frnd,why did u sing IWE SONG ,ok just 4 u 2 make money. IDIOT OF U Reply
mmmmmmm very confusing story....he is not your friend he met your mom once and your Mom went to represent you in the funeral????that sound corny to me....... Reply
My prophet TB Joshua will always say; NO MATTER HOW FAR U̶̲̥̅̊ HAVE GONE DO NOT 4GET WERE YOU R COMING FROM. ReplyMy Jesus Christ will always say; LET THE DEAD BURY THE DEAD. But I k4short will say; DONNO Y PEOPLE WOULD PREFER MONEY OTHER THAN 2 KEEP GOOD RELATIONSHIP. Ό̲̣̣̣̥ Lord Have mercy
Quote from: harrismoore on 16-02-2014 10:39 AM HOW CAN I BELIEVE YOU MR POSTER , WHY CAN'T YOU POST A VIDEO OF THE INTERVIEW SO WE CAN BE REALLY SURE ..... DEAR BRETHREN NEVER YOU CONCLUDED ABOUT THIS ISSUE UNTIL WE WATCH THE INTERVIEW VIDEO BECAUSE THIS IS A LIE MR FLAVOR CAN NEVER SAID THIS OOOOOOOOOOOOO U̶̲̥̅̊ r right there, sometimes its like that, but if its true that is my comment confirmed. But if its not true, then we shall still be here 2 c or hear is reactions íη video like U̶̲̥̅̊ wanted it.
nna eh...na by force? no be him friend na Reply
micheal jackson 4 almost decades without comment from rumorse, if favour did not make a comment on this issue , will anybody arest him , why is chipping himself , bleive me he is the worst talkertive fool in the music business, if mc did not visit his father -- means his is happy of his death.fool like him don´t deserve the fame he had achieved Reply
ok Reply
Very bad of u flavour Reply
Quote from: Emyjen on 15-02-2014 02:18 PM Well if is true that Flavour said all this, then that means that he has unforgiven spirit and besides the simple...... Tribute song didn,t came from his heart.Just to enrich himself
AM NOT SUPRIS,TO HIRE YOU SAIDING ALL THIS TO YOUR FREIND,BECUS HE IS NO MORE,COM TO THING OF THIS,IF YOU ARE YOUR FREIND MC AND YOU ARE HEREING THIS NOW HAW WOULD YOU FELL,PLS DONT DO WHAT POEPLE WE PUT THERE HETRDED ON YOU YOU HAVE TO WEEK UP MAN HE IS YOU FREIND,I DONT NO WHAT THERE HAVE DON TO YOU THAT MEKA YOU TUN YOUR HART AGAINST THEM Reply
flavour maggi your crazy by talking this kind of noisense Reply
This is ridiculous! You did a Song (Osondi Owendi) with somebody, which you later discovered you came from the same village (You were BROTHERS), Replynow you're claiming you were never friends.. ![]() You need to ask GOD for forgiveness.
you phyuking pusty who knows your truth since the guy is no more.so you can say whatever shit you like who will argue you? phyuk you niga. Reply
if hes not a friend, then he is an enemy xo y did an enemy featured you in his song. You are ma brother bt i do not support u Reply
I was so touch reading dis dat I sob. Flavour I hold u in high esteem and u are saying dis. Well only GOD kns. Reply
He is not your friend and you could not attend his funeral, why then did you make a tribute songs in his name. You are selfish and self center. Reply
OK... Reply