Church Members Donates 200 New Prado Jeeps To Bishop Oyedepo Worth N2.1 Billion (Page 3)

Date: 19-02-2014 8:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Mr manning
1 2 [3] 4
- ObyWBabaK at 20-02-2014 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
ehn?
Posted: at 20-02-2014 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ovis1302 at 20-02-2014 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
Exceeding Grace!...The Winners family do take care of our brethren passing through challenges.That is why we have the Winners' Satellite Fellowship(Home cell).
Posted: at 20-02-2014 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cosmos68 at 20-02-2014 10:40 PM (11 years ago)
mmmmmmmmh Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-02-2014 10:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- benben19754 at 20-02-2014 10:46 PM (11 years ago)
GOD help us........
Posted: at 20-02-2014 10:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- justomag at 20-02-2014 11:38 PM (11 years ago)
judgment is 4 God alone........
Posted: at 20-02-2014 11:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomalaga1 at 21-02-2014 12:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Topsylucas on 20-02-2014 05:25 AM
Wetin I talk,wetin u dey talk? Dis na d reason ppl like u write Waec exam 10times b4 dem vex dash u  'E'.Read my comment line by line b4 u comment nxt time.
chai see comment born again, christianity is all about donateing to pastors, salvation,salvation,salvation go 4 it and stope donateing to have wealth that can lead to the distruction of the soul, repent.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 12:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- way4388 at 21-02-2014 02:39 AM (11 years ago)
Canaland is not a church to worship God is a business complex that comprises of University, Micro finance Bank,Eatery, Bar parlor, Hotel, Cybercafe, swimming pool  and game house, Bishop did not established this business in order to worship God there than to make profit, and i believe most of those people that are donating these  items for bishop are all maga or mumu because most of them  borrowed money from bank to do business and paying big interest  and bishop just sat there giving them different format to collect money while members are in  debt outside
this is a Big Time facing or Local Format, Bishop Continue i like your format, you be big man 419
Posted: at 21-02-2014 02:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- walter_london at 21-02-2014 05:07 AM (11 years ago)
To my Pastors, General Overseers and lovers of
Jet and all things ''flash''...your Bible tells you in
Mark 10:21 to ''Go, SELL EVERYTHING YOU
HAVE...AND GIVE TO THE POOR.'' ...Are we still
on same page or have you changed the
curriculum without informing anyone? Pls explain
Posted: at 21-02-2014 05:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 21-02-2014 07:05 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-02-2014 07:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lansduk at 21-02-2014 07:26 AM (11 years ago)
Na only God know who dey serve am,TB Joshua i hail you from far you too much,why them go sell motor wen church members dash them?them no fit give am for free to members wen no fit afford?TB joshua i hail u again,i remember wen you deliver some members wen give you 2 new motor and you give am to 2 members of the church,no be the other bishops wen take money as their first priority.God go save us all
Posted: at 21-02-2014 07:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 21-02-2014 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
What ever. Do not forget to feed: my sheeps  says the Lord
Posted: at 21-02-2014 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olatunjiANNY at 21-02-2014 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
all of you who are there criticizing Men of God around, if you love your life, be careful. "TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED" ...He says
just watch your actions, am so sorry for you,  read your bible very well, even in the old testament when the children of God take things to the temple of God, who do u think uses those things. Dont let the judgement of God come upon you like the children is Israel in the wilderness. BE CAREFULL!!!
Posted: at 21-02-2014 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- longben at 21-02-2014 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
Nigerians wether christians or muslims worship a debased GOD.why the so-called christians have turned GOD into an accomplice in loot and spoils,the muslims are busy shooting and slitting the throats of innocent men,women and children...In Nigeria,we dont worship GOD,we use HIM
Posted: at 21-02-2014 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- orekiata at 21-02-2014 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 20-02-2014 08:39 AM
The man is among the world's richest pastors and he himself can buy those jeeps and enough change to buy additional 500 will remain so why asking members to donate?
He ia asking for donations from members so that the members that donated  will never, ever lack, if you give to God you will receive multiplied harvest in return.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- longben at 21-02-2014 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: orekiata on 21-02-2014 11:07 AM
He ia asking for donations from members so that the members that donated  will never, ever lack, if you give to God you will receive multiplied harvest in return.
some of us have a very skewed and peverted sense of what or who GOD is.That is why darkness rules the land
Posted: at 21-02-2014 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniola at 21-02-2014 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
HE WORKED FOR IT. HE S NOW GETTING ALL HE WORKED FOR. BESIDES, HE CAN'T DRIVE THEM ALL. HE WILL GIVE IT OUT TO THOSE THAT NEEDS IT. DO NOT BE QUICK TO JUDGE SO YOU MAY NOT BE JUDGED. I REST MY WORD.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 21-02-2014 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
if they like, let them donate 100 air planes to him, it MUST never lead them to Heaven.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oboscoobosco at 21-02-2014 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Why donating cars, why not give scholarship to students and help needy old folks.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 4-03-2014 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
OK...
Posted: at 4-03-2014 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 5-03-2014 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
OK... I DON HEAR THE NEWS BE4
Posted: at 5-03-2014 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4