THANK GOD FOR SAVING PETE EDOCHIE Reply
Nigeria with their wahala Reply
GOD MAKE YOU HELP ALL THIS OUR JOBLESS YOUNG GUY WHO NO WON GO LOOK FOR SOME THING ReplyBETTER TO DO WITH THEIR LIFE.
na wa oh Reply
amen Reply
too much wahala for naija ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
God help us ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
daddy you are welcomed Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I like this guy my missus and i call him LION FACE i am glad he's safe Reply
Can do a tongue job on a half breed like me! ReplyErinle: All ibo people for abroad,make una open una ear well o,make una no go una iboland o bcuz all una ibo brothers don turn to kidnappers.I dey fear ibo people o.I thank God say such a thing nor dey happen for our yoruba land.Ibo people must learn how to make clean money.Una too believe in quick money.I thank God say na lag i dey drop when i go naija.I pray make government help to release d poor man from dis bastard kidnappers.those ibo kidnappers no get respect for thier elder statesman at all.we dey call dem(AWON OMO IRANKIRAN)OH LORD,DELIVER PETE EDOCHIE FROM THOSE BASTARD. meetashley: well. not only igbos kidnapp. yoruba boys in igboland kidnapp too. ok? i heard that Bayo (a yoruba guy i know at Awka anambra state) is also in that group, one of my friend told me. the kidnapping starts from Edo state and delta. they kidnapp white people that work in Oil company, so igbo now learn from them, but also some yoruba people that live in the East are in the group. so pls shut ur mouth. but my quastion is why in igboland? and not all igbo people are in it. millions of igbos are not happy about what is happenning. like Enugu. it does not happen in Enugu much. it happens more in Anambra, Imo, Delta and Edo. u here me? igbos call yoruba Ofemmanu, and that is what u are. Idiot. [/quote]
Nice.. ReplyLeggo instagram @Yungchill_
Thank God Reply
Old news Reply
thank God for life Reply