do nothin. is jus part of fun u all get in naijapals. it think.. Reply
nothing do u poster.....u never know where ur ship will berth.. Reply
Quote from: gifttyfingers on 23-08-2009 06:08 PM i met a wonderful guy here in naijapals n we got talkin on phone. he has a girlfrnd n i have a my boo 2. we talk now that a day doesnt pass 4 us not 2 talk more than 3 tyms, just noticed that i call this guy more than i call my boo i even talk 2 him early in the moring n mid night that i neva do even with my boo, just noticed i,v gotin adicted to him or wil i cal it fallin in love im confused, i feel lyk a cheat or a boy scather what do u think? [/quote]@Poster it dey happen...but tell me how do u see dis guy?as in wat would u say he is 2 u?hmmm i would advise u 2 refrain from calling him or just try reduce am small aight chow! I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: around_d_corner on 23-08-2009 06:12 PM do nothin. is jus part of fun u all get in naijapals. it think.. , SHE JUST GIVE HIM CHANCE TO SHOW HER WAT LUV IS ALL ABOUT..........
surely... Replyyou must be a gay... I hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
uh ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
well well well Replyyou have neva met him one on one and I believe when u do, things my not be thesame again either it goes better or it will go bad but till then, I will advice u to keep ya finger crossed............ and on the other hand, dont damage your guy's heart cos I believe if he does that to you, you will not be happy with him................. meaning; what you dont like others to do to you, dont do it to others
weird...but i understand u.... jus try to keep the feeling u have between the two of them separate....Its the fun part about NP...u meet a lot of people that u talk to on a daily basis ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
I just hope she ain't putting any ideas in his head y is she doing d calling?h,,mmm ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2009 06:36 PM I just hope she ain't putting any ideas in his head y is she doing d calling?h,,mmm maybe she has some fantasy about him
Quote from: gifttyfingers on 23-08-2009 06:08 PM i met a wonderful guy here in naijapals n we got talkin on phone. he has a girlfrnd n i have a my boo 2. we talk now that a day doesnt pass 4 us not 2 talk more than 3 tyms, just noticed that i call this guy more than i call my boo i even talk 2 him early in the moring n mid night that i neva do even with my boo, just noticed i,v gotin adicted to him or wil i cal it fallin in love im confused, i feel lyk a cheat or a boy scather what do u think? But U are a cheat, more or less. It starts with attention and ends heaven and hell know where. Any way, its good Ur not there yet. the question now is what do U want to do about it?
Quote from: Zahradeen on 23-08-2009 06:43 PM shebi? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gabon on 23-08-2009 06:48 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2009 06:36 PM I just hope she ain't putting any ideas in his head y is she doing d calling?h,,mmm maybe she has some fantasy about him I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2009 09:26 PM Quote from: gabon on 23-08-2009 06:48 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2009 06:36 PM I just hope she ain't putting any ideas in his head y is she doing d calling?h,,mmm maybe she has some fantasy about him prettyinstinct I think thats where her probs is lying right now
Ok but tell her na... ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2009 09:43 PM Ok but tell her na... must I tell her directly abi she no get eyes to see and read my comments?
Quote from: gifttyfingers on 23-08-2009 06:08 PM i met a wonderful guy here in naijapals n we got talkin on phone. he has a girlfrnd n i have a my boo 2. we talk now that a day doesnt pass 4 us not 2 talk more than 3 tyms, just noticed that i call this guy more than i call my boo i even talk 2 him early in the moring n mid night that i neva do even with my boo, just noticed i,v gotin adicted to him or wil i cal it fallin in love im confused, i feel lyk a cheat or a boy scather what do u think? wats dat? If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: gabon on 23-08-2009 09:56 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2009 09:43 PM Ok but tell her na... must I tell her directly abi she no get eyes to see and read my comments? ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gifttyfingers on 23-08-2009 06:08 PM i met a wonderful guy here in naijapals n we got talkin on phone. he has a girlfrnd n i have a my boo 2. we talk now that a day doesnt pass 4 us not 2 talk more than 3 tyms, just noticed that i call this guy more than i call my boo i even talk 2 him early in the moring n mid night that i neva do even with my boo, just noticed i,v gotin adicted to him or wil i cal it fallin in love im confused, i feel lyk a cheat or a boy scather what do u think? Na just initial gragra una dey WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
"How Sandra Duru Hired Me To Damage Natasha’s Reputation" – Journalist Confesses
Fire Guts Truck At Ibadan Mechanic Workshop, No Casualties Reported
Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Years Cries Foul After Scoring 37 In UTME
"Afrobeats Is Not Akon's Creation" – Veteran Producer, ID Cabasa Fires Back At Singer's Claims
16-Year-Old Maths Wizard, Olamide Aderibigbe Scores 336 Overall In UTME; Scores 98 in Maths
Lagos Police Foil Cult Meeting, Arrest Three, Recover Firearms in Elemoro
NDLEA Seizes Over 500kg Of Skunk In Bauchi Drug Bust;Two,Isaac Onogure & Ikechukwu Peter Nabbed