If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
gurls of now adays fall guyz dat hav sweet mouth not sweet handwritting Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 30-08-2009 05:55 PM gurls of now adays fall guyz dat hav sweet mouth not sweet handwritting some na mumu sha If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 07:12 PM Quote from: luvvy on 30-08-2009 05:55 PM gurls of now adays fall guyz dat hav sweet mouth not sweet handwritting some na mumu shanot some but most of them
waiting for pop-corn sellers Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 30-08-2009 05:12 PM Quote from: sandie on 30-08-2009 05:07 PM Quote from: Kennee on 30-08-2009 04:23 PM Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:01 PM GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM.. Yu must be Big for Nothing then ![]() Hahahaha kenneeur mouth no good ![]() maybe e never wash am Yu go Wound ooo ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: luvvy on 30-08-2009 05:55 PM gurls of now adays fall guyz dat hav sweet mouth not sweet handwritting love letter writing is very romantic.
I DON'T KNOW WHY GUYS R SOOOO AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL. ReplyTHERE IS NOTHING TO IT. JUST WALK UP TO HER. IF SHE IS NOT INTERESTED, THEN SHE IS NOT, RATHER THAN WASTING UR WHOLE LIFE HOPING SHE NOTICES U.
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-08-2009 01:49 AM I DON'T KNOW WHY GUYS R SOOOO AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL. People can become frozen. this particular gentleman was raped by a gang of female. He needs to heal and re-build his confidence before making further steps. He needs our encouragement and understanding.THERE IS NOTHING TO IT. JUST WALK UP TO HER. IF SHE IS NOT INTERESTED, THEN SHE IS NOT, RATHER THAN WASTING UR WHOLE LIFE HOPING SHE NOTICES U.
Quote from: omatu on 31-08-2009 03:04 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-08-2009 01:49 AM I DON'T KNOW WHY GUYS R SOOOO AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL. People can become frozen. this particular gentleman was raped by a gang of female. He needs to heal and re-build his confidence before making further steps. He needs our encouragement and understanding.THERE IS NOTHING TO IT. JUST WALK UP TO HER. IF SHE IS NOT INTERESTED, THEN SHE IS NOT, RATHER THAN WASTING UR WHOLE LIFE HOPING SHE NOTICES U. damn he let girls rape him (MY BAD FOR HIM) WHAT A MAN CAN DO A WOMAN CAN DO SO, IF U DO ME I DO U, MAN NO GO VEX
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-08-2009 06:04 AM Quote from: omatu on 31-08-2009 03:04 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-08-2009 01:49 AM I DON'T KNOW WHY GUYS R SOOOO AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL. People can become frozen. this particular gentleman was raped by a gang of female. He needs to heal and re-build his confidence before making further steps. He needs our encouragement and understanding.THERE IS NOTHING TO IT. JUST WALK UP TO HER. IF SHE IS NOT INTERESTED, THEN SHE IS NOT, RATHER THAN WASTING UR WHOLE LIFE HOPING SHE NOTICES U. damn he let girls rape him (MY BAD FOR HIM) WHAT A MAN CAN DO A WOMAN CAN DO SO, IF U DO ME I DO U, MAN NO GO VEX
Quote from: around_d_corner on 31-08-2009 04:43 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-08-2009 06:04 AM Quote from: omatu on 31-08-2009 03:04 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-08-2009 01:49 AM I DON'T KNOW WHY GUYS R SOOOO AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL. People can become frozen. this particular gentleman was raped by a gang of female. He needs to heal and re-build his confidence before making further steps. He needs our encouragement and understanding.THERE IS NOTHING TO IT. JUST WALK UP TO HER. IF SHE IS NOT INTERESTED, THEN SHE IS NOT, RATHER THAN WASTING UR WHOLE LIFE HOPING SHE NOTICES U. damn he let girls rape him (MY BAD FOR HIM) WHAT A MAN CAN DO A WOMAN CAN DO SO, IF U DO ME I DO U, MAN NO GO VEX Rape is a serious thing.
Quote from: omatu on 31-08-2009 10:19 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 31-08-2009 04:43 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-08-2009 06:04 AM Quote from: omatu on 31-08-2009 03:04 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-08-2009 01:49 AM I DON'T KNOW WHY GUYS R SOOOO AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL. People can become frozen. this particular gentleman was raped by a gang of female. He needs to heal and re-build his confidence before making further steps. He needs our encouragement and understanding.THERE IS NOTHING TO IT. JUST WALK UP TO HER. IF SHE IS NOT INTERESTED, THEN SHE IS NOT, RATHER THAN WASTING UR WHOLE LIFE HOPING SHE NOTICES U. damn he let girls rape him (MY BAD FOR HIM) WHAT A MAN CAN DO A WOMAN CAN DO SO, IF U DO ME I DO U, MAN NO GO VEX Rape is a serious thing. i know rape is a serious thing, but damn. he let girls do that to him?
old boy, not oly uoo!!, it happens 2me as well, bt i am still sarching 2 get one, Reply
Quote from: clems4u126 on 1-09-2009 06:24 AM old boy, not oly uoo!!, it happens 2me as well, bt i am still sarching 2 get one, u got raped by a group of girls?omfg what has this place turned into? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:01 PM GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM.. What kinda dude are you? ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
approaching ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
approaching u Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 1-09-2009 08:35 AM approaching u lol...no o! If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 1-09-2009 08:37 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 1-09-2009 08:35 AM approaching u lol...no o!![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)