Quote from: kingcalors on 8-04-2014 01:20 PM They are PAID to sleep and support BADluck They are not paid to support the president, they are paid to destroy our country and future.
Quote from: odprince on 8-04-2014 02:49 PM because you are an idiot that is why you said that Jona Administration is the worst ever..nobody blame you,Today Nigeria is African number one.....what did Obasanjo did for you for more than 12 as president of Nigeria?what did Hausa's do for over 40yrs of being head of state??nothing,the problem of Nigerian today are the youths,the old men use them to kill,kidnap and all kind of criminal things and dump them or kill them,for all of you who insult the president ,are fools and idiot..open your eyes and see the Nigeria that is coming odprince you started your comment by calling people idiots. I dont know if you are an idiot or not but your comment is the most idiotic one . What has the hausas got to do with a sleeping delegate and what has Obasanjo got to do with this, Are you saying it is right for a delegate to go to sleep or play scrabble during national conference because Hausa rule for 40 years and Obasanjo for 12 years? is that your logic and you have the nerve to call somebody an idiot? wonders never cease .
Quote from: omomalaga1 on 8-04-2014 03:40 PM Look at how ugly they all look, gathering of baboons You miss the point completely. This is not a pucking beauty contest. Its about being awake and engaged in the talks concerning the future of our country and future. Who cares if they are handsome or ugly. I dont think they look like baboons, but they most certainly think like one!!!
Quote from: dareper on 8-04-2014 03:04 PM Old fools. In fact if our young no dey ready to start this revolution, me go start am alone with immediate effect. Na wetin self!!? You will not be alone. I WILL stand by your side and fight to the finish.
Quote from: Fertymor on 8-04-2014 03:49 PM NA WA Oh... GOD HAVE MERCY ON US This is pure wickedness. 12 million to go and play scrabble while our wives and children suffer? Did God have mercy on Sodom and Gomorrah.
Quote from: kenosas on 8-04-2014 03:55 PM old ones with their old modern way of reasons,how can these oldies making a country forwards,when wat they ve in their brain is old modern life,even ,talking about giving the youth the chances to runs the affair of this country ,it ll still happen that its only their children that is going to continues from were their father stop,boc in nigeria nowadays how many poor man children are in higher institutions or to obtain a reasonable qualification,if at all they ve,were is the chance for them to go their ,except God intervene,God pls help your children. Its not a matter of being old or young, its a matter of doing whats right. Both old and young Nigerians are corrupt. Even teenagers. God is not going to come down to help your children or come down to fix Nigeria, Nigerians Young AND Old has to fix Nigeria. Nigerians phyuked it up. Nigerians got to fixed it.
Quote from: nobleladyG on 8-04-2014 05:02 PM I don't ve time 4 fools like odprince. Keep living in the past,my future and the future of my generation is what matters to me Living in the past in deed
Quote from: fiscoyo on 8-04-2014 09:28 PM we need serious prayer in this country God come n intervene in this matter and save us from these old people God don tire for Naija and their mountain of fire prayers. Get off your knees and fight for your right.And Jesus whipped them mercilessly and said unto them, for you have turn my fathers house into a den of theives. Even Jesus fight after them piss him off.
Quote from: noorseman on 9-04-2014 12:44 AM its high time for a revolution in this country...they can have all the national conferences they want to have nothing will change..change will come when the younger generation take to the streets and by any means necessary remove this old farts who are responsible for the demise of a great country like nigeria. ..this people who are hell bent on stripping this country of all the can get...........It might cost the the lost of lives,but its going to be a necessary sacrifice to save this country of ours..for the ignorant people who are still in denial that president badluck is the worst president we have had in nigeria,please compare the state of nigeria today to when this idiot took office..you will find your answer..Our gdp may have increase but so has unemployment ,crime,the number of people leaving that country everyday for greener pastures abroad and the number people living in poverty..Somebody without any leadership quality became president by circumstances Lets do it
Quote from: DrSoba on 9-04-2014 06:38 AM Does it mean that there are no vibrant youths in Nigeria anymore? There are plenty vibrant youths in Nigeria. They are all lined up at the American and British embassy begging for a visa. Got to get the hell out of hell.
Quote from: sucre4u on 9-04-2014 10:01 AM Only God can deliver us o You can deliver yourself. You just have to fight. God only help those who help themselves. GET OFF your freaking knees people,
Ok. I have to go to work now. Reply
Quote from: kolasolar on 9-04-2014 02:02 PM There are plenty vibrant youths in Nigeria. They are all lined up at the American and British embassy begging for a visa. Got to get the hell out of hell. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
what more can one say? animals sleep whenever they like, this is why the Country is a zoo, These are animals in the zoo. Reply
Why must pple here insult elders & fathers of our land based on an unverified report by this poster. Using derogatory words such as stupid, foolish, brainless etc to qualify elderly men & women who are as old as their parents or grand parents by youths in this forum spells danger for the future of this country . Does it not occur to most pple here that this poster might have political motive against the Jona led government & the Confab by importing the picture from any previous gathering including state or national assemblies sittings just to stir up the polity before gullible Nigerians especially in this naija pals . Besides , even if it's from the on going Conference at Abuja ,has any one confirmed if the house was already in session or one of the idle periods . If any of you is privileged to have participated in any high profile seminars ,symposias, workshops or conferences you will agree with me that there are tea breaks, lunch hours and even free periods where participants or delegates are at liberty to join the tea or lunch parties or choose to sit back & answer the call of nature or even brows the internet or play games as was captured by the poster . Am not a politician & am neither in support nor against the conference but i know that my bible teaches that we should honor our fathers & mothers so that our days may be long. It equally encourages us to pray for those in authority & not to curse them as seen here. If any of their fathers or mothers is among the delegates in the Confab will they call them foolish, stupid & brainless ? May God help Nigeria. Reply
that Nigeria our country Reply
mY BROTHER (POSTER) May God bless u for capturing these disgraceful scenes from d much publicized National confab. Its really very interesting, sleep and get 12M. May God bless Nigeria. Reply
Sleeping sickness Reply![]() There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
sorry sorry ooooo sorry for nigeria sorry sorry ooooooo sorry for africa Reply
national sleeping conference Reply
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out