After Over 10yrs Of Hard Work, It's Over. Am Done -- Jude Okoye (Page 3)

Date: 18-04-2014 2:12 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3] 4
- anthonia406 at 18-04-2014 09:56 PM (10 years ago)
Our people say that you cannot say which family is peaceful until the men in the family start getting married.All the major problems in people's families are caused by wives.
Posted: at 18-04-2014 09:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 18-04-2014 09:56 PM (10 years ago)
the birds flies off when the tree brakes forgeting the good time they had while perching on it  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-04-2014 09:56 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngeri1 at 18-04-2014 10:08 PM (10 years ago)
LOL wow....again, waiting for a wave of a suitable standard of professionalism to hit Nigeria. Inserting "this is fact" and creating a narrative from one Tweet is credible? This is sad.....
Posted: at 18-04-2014 10:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozzeey at 18-04-2014 10:30 PM (10 years ago)
Jesus is coming soon.
Na d one wey i no b dat
Posted: at 18-04-2014 10:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 18-04-2014 10:31 PM (10 years ago)
Like my mentor go talk: "if money don't seperate u, women will surely do. Then if u know this, don't be deceived. Wake up and wax even stronger! Ur mother will be crying in her grave if she hear say Na Lola separate u guys after her hard work to make u somebody in life.
Posted: at 18-04-2014 10:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- pauldinnie at 18-04-2014 10:37 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 18-04-2014 10:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 18-04-2014 10:40 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 18-04-2014 10:40 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 18-04-2014 10:45 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-04-2014 10:45 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kechywillz at 18-04-2014 10:47 PM (10 years ago)
i believe this story is fabricated or its not reality.make e just be ordinary story

Posted: at 18-04-2014 10:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 18-04-2014 11:01 PM (10 years ago)
I kn its going to be a bad wife dat will cause problem for dis star GOD created. Psuare pls I have never heard dat twin break up exerpt wem a devil is allow to seperate them. Pls don't do dis. Resolve ur issues no matter wat
Posted: at 18-04-2014 11:01 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gregorian4 at 18-04-2014 11:05 PM (10 years ago)
WOMEN ARE THE DESTROYER OF THIS WORLD. THESE TWO YOUNG HAVE BEEN LIVING WELL FROM THEIR CHILDHOOD BECOS WOMEN HAVE COME INTO THEIR MIDST WE NOW HEARING OF CONTROVERCY AMONG THEM WHICH HAS NEVER BE. WOMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 18-04-2014 11:05 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 18-04-2014 11:33 PM (10 years ago)
Poster I don't believe you abeg Roll Eyes if Jude tweeted he's done after 10yrs. it may not be cos of psquare, pls go sleep jare
Posted: at 18-04-2014 11:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- daveobahon at 18-04-2014 11:55 PM (10 years ago)
the news is everywhere tho m not sayin its true buh there is no smoke witout fire tats wat I b'live
Posted: at 18-04-2014 11:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 19-04-2014 12:15 AM (10 years ago)
Their bizzz 4 cryin out loud!

Posted: at 19-04-2014 12:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 19-04-2014 12:33 AM (10 years ago)
They re adults...sort it out if true$$$
Posted: at 19-04-2014 12:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- opeyemiola2 at 19-04-2014 12:45 AM (10 years ago)
if both of them are trying to separate,that mean there are to kill their star and many of Nigeria will be against them,but for they should not thinking of being separated
Posted: at 19-04-2014 12:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sheffy1981 at 19-04-2014 02:17 AM (10 years ago)
P square I don't understand why you guys marry when u can just have baby momma and let women be with their problems.I hope you guys can live up to the life of an international star.
Posted: at 19-04-2014 02:17 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- tgbrwn6c38 at 19-04-2014 05:00 AM (10 years ago)
i think these guys have been fighting for to long I think they need to talk with a prophet because someone is running interference and if they dont somebody is going to die someone around them is trying to keep them apart they should understand better than anybody that its something aint right.
Posted: at 19-04-2014 05:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kolasolar at 19-04-2014 05:22 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Gregorian4 on 18-04-2014 11:05 PM
WOMEN ARE THE DESTROYER OF THIS WORLD. THESE TWO YOUNG HAVE BEEN LIVING WELL FROM THEIR CHILDHOOD BECOS WOMEN HAVE COME INTO THEIR MIDST WE NOW HEARING OF CONTROVERCY AMONG THEM WHICH HAS NEVER BE. WOMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Women are the destroyer of this world? What a statement to make. How senseless and irrational. Aside from being  incredibly sexist, your statement points to a person who is extremely ignorant or has a mental problem or both. Not to be insulting or anything, but do you consider your mother or sister as part of the species that destroys the world? I have a wife, a daughter , a mother, and five beautiful sisters. The pride and joy that these women has brought into my life is priceless. Please think twice before you vomit such stupidity. Women are not the destroyer of this world rather they bring life through our off-springs. They are the vessels that God has chosen to keep life going on earth. May God bless you and your entire family both boys and girls, both men and women.
Posted: at 19-04-2014 05:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetestchy at 19-04-2014 06:04 AM (10 years ago)
pls bros,no matter anytin dont allow ur wives to break u guyz,what ur mum has put on for yrs 4 u guyz,pls dont allow it to be a wasted yrs.God bless y all
Posted: at 19-04-2014 06:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4