Nigerian Immigration reacts to Davido's claims of harrassment by their officers (Page 2)

Date: 12-05-2014 7:21 am (9 years ago) | Author: zxcnK jkhkad
- Dbanjay at 12-05-2014 03:52 PM (9 years ago)
Last week u guys dey support davido but u guy dont kno y dry delay him..i lik davido but he's very rude
Posted: at 12-05-2014 03:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 12-05-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Bankable on 12-05-2014 09:21 AM
He wouldn't have been able to come back to Nigeria without his Nigerian passport and he has no Nigeria visa in his US passport.. Why was he ranting? This Davido is really crazy.
Posted: at 12-05-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 12-05-2014 05:52 PM (9 years ago)
I wan flog dis pikin cus he make some people abuse immigration last week
Posted: at 12-05-2014 05:52 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- priston at 12-05-2014 06:20 PM (9 years ago)
make una go relax jo ,those custom ppl stupid na so dem deal with me for nothing sake because of german pali with visa on top ,i understand davido ,those ppl always find a way to snap your money ,fuk ya niggers for real
Posted: at 12-05-2014 06:20 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- princekolabo at 12-05-2014 06:50 PM (9 years ago)
Abegiiiiii ,d guy no lie jare,na d same thing inmigration do me. always asking for money i give dem shine shine 20 naira, dey think say na dollars . dey  let me pass with vex hahahahahahaha
Posted: at 12-05-2014 06:50 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 12-05-2014 08:22 PM (9 years ago)
Una for slap am !
Posted: at 12-05-2014 08:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 12-05-2014 08:43 PM (9 years ago)
if dat be the case,den u ppl did ur job well.
Posted: at 12-05-2014 08:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 12-05-2014 11:37 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 12-05-2014 01:12 PM
Davido does not need to have a Nigerian visa issued in lagos on his American passport to re-enter Nigeria.
all he needs to do is go the the Nigerian high commission in London and get a visa.
the immigration officer wanted to make the problem look bigger than it is in order to extort bribe from him
Thank you O'jare...

Someone with a foreign passport is trying to leave the country and you are demanding a Nigerian visa?
Davido should have been advised to obtain a valid visa in order to re enter Nigeria....
.......he could not be charged for not having a Nigerian visa because he has a Nigerian passport.

Truly the immigration officer probably wanted some DASH. Davido did not do anything wrong.
Posted: at 12-05-2014 11:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 12-05-2014 11:42 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 12-05-2014 09:26 AM
HE IS A SMALL BOY,SO MAKE UNA FORGIVE THE SMALL PIKIN,MONEY DONE SPOIL THE BOY,IF NOT,HOW CAN HE TRAVEL WITH ANOTHER COUNTRY PASSPORT WITHOUT VISA AND FORGET HIS COUNTRY OWN IN THE HOUSE?THOSE YEYERUBA BOYS DONE SPOIL NAIJA FINISH LIKE HAUSA'S.......IMMIGA,MAKE UNA FORGIVE THE SMALL BOY THAT RUN HIS MOUTH.
How would you feel if Igbo name is being mocked? Yo are so much in insane. You have issues with Hausa people too.
You are nothing but a Cleaning-Rag.
Oponu Jati-Jati .
Posted: at 12-05-2014 11:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 12-05-2014 11:49 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 12-05-2014 11:27 AM
Yoruba and there lies talking about bribe while he is the one that is wrong they dont forcevu to give them bribe talk of keeping to miss ur flight if u never give them bribe. Anyway am enjoying my enugu airport is cool there lovely.
I'll tell you one thing small-boy....

Davido will feed your family and extended siblings till kingdom come.
You will be glad to work for him as his toilet-bowl cleaner.
 Omo-Oshi, Omo-Agbepo.
Posted: at 12-05-2014 11:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 13-05-2014 12:17 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 12-05-2014 09:26 AM
HE IS A SMALL BOY,SO MAKE UNA FORGIVE THE SMALL PIKIN,MONEY DONE SPOIL THE BOY,IF NOT,HOW CAN HE TRAVEL WITH ANOTHER COUNTRY PASSPORT WITHOUT VISA AND FORGET HIS COUNTRY OWN IN THE HOUSE?THOSE YEYERUBA BOYS DONE SPOIL NAIJA FINISH LIKE HAUSA'S.......IMMIGA,MAKE UNA FORGIVE THE SMALL BOY THAT RUN HIS MOUTH.
bastard, when are you people going to be tired of attacking my tribe?? when?? are you people feeling so inferior that you cant do without attacking yorubas,, cant you just grow up for once in your lives and behave like a sane people???, even if you are a primitive stark illiterate you can still pretend a bit to be a normal person, i mean not the way you are always behaving here like an imbecile.
Posted: at 13-05-2014 12:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 13-05-2014 12:37 AM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 13-05-2014 12:37 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 09:06 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 09:06 AM (8 years ago) | Hero