Why men always have outside sex within there wife's pregnancy (Page 6)

Date: 11-09-2009 6:39 am (14 years ago) | Author: Ugonna Nehemiah achunulo
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- myragonza at 20-10-2009 09:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zahradeen on 13-10-2009 11:07 AM
Quote from: humble02 on 13-10-2009 01:58 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 12-10-2009 02:37 PM
Quote from: humble02 on 11-09-2009 06:39 AM
we all are human
been in matrimonial home,
living with your wife happily  peace and one love, but why men always have outside sex within the periodical time of there wife pregnancy, for example after 5,or 6 to7 month's which the doctor can prescript, then after deliverance which the man will still have another two to three month's before sex, when you calculate all this month atlist 6months breake's,

they will still love there wife deaply but they can't endure the stand, some wife who have understanding of humaniterial meassure, will accept it. if they find out but unwise called it cheat,

please can some body give us some fact and reason for a man not to have outsidesex within his wife pregnancy

there are other means to release urself!!!

HI MYRAGONZA. PLEASE LECTURE US WHICH ANOTHER WAY.I KNOW THAT YOU ARE A DOCTOR OF OCKRIMARISTIC
Yo! Its pretty possible to hav sex with ur wife on the 9th month of her pregnancy coz it serves as lubricant wen she's about delivering the baby. Even doctors do advise husbands to do so on normal circumstance. But after delivery, it take about 40 days to commence the art of sex making....lol.
Telling u 4rm xperience.. Cool Cool Cool Cool

exactly!!!and if the guy is so desperate to release himself,just do some oral sex.....

Posted: at 20-10-2009 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mayungbe at 20-10-2009 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
 Huh? this is realy dicey. well i was once in the shoe and i can bet it that my man never did such a thing. men actually cannot be trusted just few of the but we women should also be ceraful not to make our men do it cuz pregnancy does not mean abstainance fron sex infact it helps during child birth so watct it.
and men pls be contented and reasonable. Huh?
Posted: at 20-10-2009 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- humble02 at 20-10-2009 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
trust only your self. impossibility is nothing.
Posted: at 20-10-2009 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Raybigboy at 22-10-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
I av neva heard of that b4 but m jus learning...........
Posted: at 22-10-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humble02 at 28-10-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
JUST PASSING
Posted: at 28-10-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony_cutie at 28-10-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
And who says youu cant have sex with your wife when she is pregnant???

Na men with low life value will do such simply cos she is pregnant.
Posted: at 28-10-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humble02 at 10-11-2009 10:29 PM (14 years ago)
juggling by passer
Posted: at 10-11-2009 10:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humble02 at 29-11-2009 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
NA SO IT BE NEVER CHANGE, WHEN WILL IT BE
Posted: at 29-11-2009 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mrpee at 11-12-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
Talking abt d Experienced being the best teachers. I hear u bro. Tell them. Cheesy
Posted: at 11-12-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 13-12-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  9-10-2009 01:57 PM
they r men dey no fit control dem private part..when a woman  is pregnant...the last 2 -3 month she cant make love it depense on the pregnancy...but i beleive there r men who fit hold themself...and not only by makin love u can make ya man satisfied..

Not all men cant stay without Sex during pregnacy.. if the case be so, the man can even still make love with the wife till the 8 month of the pregnacy. but u must be extremly careful during this time. with positions, and how u thrust in and out the woman, is very important.

Love making during this period of time, do helps the woman alot during child delivery.

So i wonder why a man should flirt outside to get some love making during those period of time, is even time the woman need u around most, and u cant say i want to get condom for this or that. U got to do it, that is when is ur biggest duty, sleep, eat, drink and so all u can figure that time but delicately.  Wink Wink

Posted: at 13-12-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mysweetest at 3-11-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
learning Smiley
Posted: at 3-11-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 3-11-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
i tire

Posted: at 3-11-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 3-11-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
brb for real o.
Posted: at 3-11-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chidieberelendu at 24-05-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago)
I hate the ladies pretences,who will cheat will cheat,man or woman simple,but the truth is that adultery is bad,kpam
Posted: at 24-05-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smile77 at 7-06-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
stop it am on it
Posted: at 7-06-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]