Nigerian Mother, Thelma Idahosa Used Fake Credit Card To Do Cosmetic Surgery (Page 2)

Date: 04-08-2014 11:37 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Jody Sean
- NaWahooo at 5-08-2014 10:02 PM (9 years ago)
Naija South East London, resident.......sheyette happens mainly at that DIRTY place mehn!!!!
Posted: at 5-08-2014 10:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 5-08-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 5-08-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- NaWahooo at 5-08-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kenosas on  5-08-2014 07:27 PM
people are likely condemning or tarnishing Edo name in this forum so bad,even if  the cause worth it or not,especially the ibos in this forum,its hatred or what?i don't understand,as if the bini´s are the only people committing the crime in or out of Nigeria ,even when you crystallize it very well,you ll see that the bini´s are less crime committing in Nigeria compare to other tribes or regions,i know the haters are jealousy of them,let the haters go and die,and the most funny part of it ,most of those people doing this nonsense they were born and breed in Benin,a land of peace and hospitality that can harbor any tribe ,be Hausa ,ibo,Yoruba any tribe can dwell in that land.

STOP RANTING AND GROW UP MY FRIEND..............READ THE NEWS AND COMMENT OR IGNORE INSTEAD OF COVERING UP WHEN YOU GET CAUGHT.

YORUBAS DON'T INSULT TRIBE IN A SITUATION LIKE THIS......YORUBAS SEES IT AS ONE OF THEM: A NAIJA. IT'S NOT WHERE THIS GIRL IS FROM:: SHE'S LAZY, LIVING ON FAMILY CREDITS, STOLEN CARDS AND MARRIED TO A ''HOLD MY ABADA FOR ME CHEAP CROOK'' ( GBEWUDANI MAN).
AT LEAST, 65 PERCENT OF PEOPLE IN WESTERN WORLD DO A THING OR TWO WITH CREDITCARDS AND SOUTH EAST LONDON IS FULL OF CRIME.

SO MIND HOW YOU GO OOO
  Angry Wink Cool
Posted: at 5-08-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 5-08-2014 10:18 PM (9 years ago)
strength...........two
Posted: at 5-08-2014 10:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- efebiggirl at 5-08-2014 10:34 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Loveday759 on  5-08-2014 04:16 PM
Edo Girls na wao
                                   see your face like gorila the haters in this forum are mostly igbos.and they will still have mouth to talk after all the ritual things using their mothers fathers  brothers and sisters for  rituals,and they will still have mouth to talk  and criticise the edo  people all the igbos in this forum na thunder go fire una and other tribes when no want edo people rest. isse.
Posted: at 5-08-2014 10:34 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyYomi at 5-08-2014 10:55 PM (9 years ago)
People need to stop the tribalism Undecided The whole division thing is stupid  as really everyone sees us as Nigeria. When Niger was mentioned the other day in relation to Ebola people were cursing. Stop being hypocritical, this woman must have been so insecure, gaining weight after childbirth. I thank God I am still a size eight after 3 kids Smiley
Posted: at 5-08-2014 10:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 6-08-2014 06:13 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: xjiggy on  5-08-2014 07:51 PM
Dem dey shout Edo, Edo, Edo. All the credit card fraud wey dey naijapal na Yoruba dey do am. Even dem actors and actresses na so so scandal dey follow dem. Even the igbo people wey dey tie marijuana join bitterleaf for export get mouth to talk. Na devil go sh*t for all una head. Tribalistic Faggots.
You are very sick......get your head examined.
Posted: at 6-08-2014 06:13 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 6-08-2014 07:09 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on  5-08-2014 09:30 PM
Hey, you went too faarrr mentioning Yoruba, you know !?!  We know WHO THE MAD DOGS ARE WHEN IT COMES TO TRIBALISM, OKAY ?? Yorubas are not fast in insulting peoples forefathers, but FIGHT BACK!  Why don't you try and be like ''SARAH555 a decent soul'' she is!!!
I've not seen any Yoruba insulting you now so don't be soooo on the defensive and start being like the ''mannerless tongues'' around here that pretend to use tribalism to exibit their agbero background...YORUBAS ARE NOT TRIBALISTIC........and thank goodness, it's healthier not to HATE!!!!!!!!!

Smiley Cool

.    Well spoken. Some pple here obviously are street urchin from their comments. They are promoting tribalism which is very bad. I wish some will stop and think and ask if other tribes can live and buy land in their region. I don't kn how naijapals evolve to be like dis and admins or admin is jt watching them.
Posted: at 6-08-2014 07:09 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NaWahooo at 6-08-2014 09:20 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  6-08-2014 07:09 AM
.    Well spoken. Some pple here obviously are street urchin from their comments. They are promoting tribalism which is very bad. I wish some will stop and think and ask if other tribes can live and buy land in their region. I don't kn how naijapals evolve to be like dis and admins or admin is jt watching them.

Naijapals was there before these ''yahoo/yahooplus guys'' got the opportunity of browsing on their phones......the website is doing their own thing, it's up to the members that wants to gain or waste away for a lifetime. Haters are the losers, my brother......Naijapals has nothing to loose.
Bet whenever the tribal b*****ds show themselves and try to run my Forefathers down, I'll be happy to expose them for the webrecords too.....THAT THEY ARE HUMANBEING AND MUST HAVE FAULTS.....INFACT, THEY ARE THE ONLY SICK HEADS AND THE MOST DANGEROUS  Cool
Posted: at 6-08-2014 09:20 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 6-08-2014 09:22 AM (9 years ago)
But
Posted: at 6-08-2014 09:22 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 6-08-2014 01:49 PM (9 years ago)
My sister u nor run the thing well..chaii u be won play smart ..but you are not smart enough......which tribe or race fraud nor dey? E dey every where...even tjis dickman of a thing is also doing the same shit...one day
monkey go go market and he nor go come
back.....

To some of the lowlife igbo here...not all igbo because some of them are very wish and smart while some of dem are to slow for my liking...and those ones are the ones here on NP commenting rubbish. ..
Make una answer me
Is it not a fraud ..to steal a baby
Is it not a fraud ...to sell babies
Is it not a fraud to kill another human for blood money..all in the name of getting rich
Is it not a fraud to carry drugs or inject am for body..all na fraud whether una like am

Posted: at 6-08-2014 01:49 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NaWahooo at 6-08-2014 06:00 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  6-08-2014 01:49 PM
My sister u nor run the thing well..chaii u be won play smart ..but you are not smart enough......which tribe or race fraud nor dey? E dey every where...even tjis dickman of a thing is also doing the same sh*t...one day
monkey go go market and he nor go come
back.....

To some of the lowlife igbo here...not all igbo because some of them are very wish and smart while some of dem are to slow for my liking...and those ones are the ones here on NP commenting rubbish. ..
Make una answer me
Is it not a fraud ..to steal a baby
Is it not a fraud ...to sell babies
Is it not a fraud to kill another human for blood money..all in the name of getting rich
Is it not a fraud to carry drugs or inject am for body..all na fraud whether una like am

MY ANSWER:

1ST COMMANDMENT = Is it not a fraud ..to steal a baby
2ND COMMANDMENT= Is it not a fraud ...to sell babies
3RD COMMANDMENT Is it not a fraud to kill another human for blood money..all in the name of getting rich
4TH COMMANDMENT = Is it not a fraud to carry drugs or inject am for body..all na fraud whether una like am

These are all legal in the eyes of the saints........
Where are the other LEGAL AOMMANDMENTS  Huh?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-08-2014 06:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 6-08-2014 06:06 PM (9 years ago)
Where are the other LEGAL COMMANDMENTS  Huh?
Posted: at 6-08-2014 06:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 07:13 PM (8 years ago)
Too
Posted: at 25-08-2015 07:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero