If it's because of the propagation of segxwal immorality we will celebrate such a discovery then may the cost of it be unaffordably HIGH or may the Aids virus mutate and find it's way around that vaccine; or make the world kuma just end. ReplyHuman beings! Ha!!!
Quote from: onchedu on 25-09-2009 07:26 AM If it's because of the propagation of segxwal immorality we will celebrate such a discovery then may the cost of it be unaffordably HIGH or may the Aids virus mutate and find it's way around that vaccine; or make the world kuma just end. i agree with u. Human beings! Ha!!!
well, to those who acquired the virus thru rape of sharing of sharp object Replythere wld be christmas celebrations in their hearts right now ![]() 2.0.
watever Reply
hwever Reply2.0.
Quote from: lonelysnow on 25-09-2009 06:59 AM We all heard about the new discovery of HIV (AIDS) vaccines. I overheard two guys saying that since the vaccines is out people can now enjoy unprotected sex without fear. Let not be carried away by the news cos other things are still associated with unprotected sex. thanks. don't forget it's not a vaccine that cures totaly but only protects and reduces the load by 1/3
where ever Reply
however Reply
Passing... Brb Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 25-09-2009 06:59 AM We all heard about the new discovery of HIV (AIDS) vaccines. I overheard two guys saying that since the vaccines is out people can now enjoy unprotected sex without fear. Let not be carried away by the news cos other things are still associated with unprotected sex. thanks. So wetin come happen? ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: lonelysnow on 25-09-2009 06:59 AM We all heard about the new discovery of HIV (AIDS) vaccines. I overheard two guys saying that since the vaccines is out people can now enjoy unprotected sex without fear. Let not be carried away by the news cos other things are still associated with unprotected sex. thanks. never heard of such news.
Quote from: SexyJuly on 25-09-2009 04:44 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 25-09-2009 06:59 AM We all heard about the new discovery of HIV (AIDS) vaccines. I overheard two guys saying that since the vaccines is out people can now enjoy unprotected sex without fear. Let not be carried away by the news cos other things are still associated with unprotected sex. thanks. never heard of such news.
Ok sir. But will still take precaution anyway. Reply
@Poster heard of it and it still is none of my business Blood Of Jesus! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 25-09-2009 05:58 PM @Poster heard of it and it still is none of my business Blood Of Jesus! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
.................... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
it's only just been reported in the news. vaccines are only active when one gets vaccinated b4 infection otherwise their efficacy is rendered impotent. so take care Reply
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out