First, l am going to blame you for not telling her the truth from the on set that you needed to settle down and as result of that she shouldn't be expecting frequent calls from you. But you failed to tell her exactly what the problem was. (Though in a relationship calling should be 50/50) I understood that your ego was at work. True love is not egocentric. The few times you called her, you should’ve told her what was going on and I bet you she would've had a peace of mind and might even start calling you regularly to know how you are ferrying. ReplyThat’s one of the mistake some of us make as guys, we always pretend that everything is alright when we don't have a penny in our pocket. Well, all I can suggest is for you to contact her try to explain to her what you were going through (that is if she is not seeing another person by now). You can't continue to keep silent. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Women are unpredictable, i ones did opp of wht the poster did (telln ha that i might not be calling frequently as i use to) and i became d offender. The truth is that, if she is meant 4 u she wil remain 4 u alone. Reply
my in-law[samy] made a nice point Replyposter you are to be blame for not letting her know what you going through. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I C..... PITY ENOF. Reply
Women wahala, i tot i was the only one that do frequent calls everyday. to be sincere, this must call thing is giving me stress oh! ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
tired Reply
Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:02 PM Women wahala, i tot i was the only one that do frequent calls everyday. to be sincere, this must call thing is giving me stress oh! ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:02 PM Women wahala, i tot i was the only one that do frequent calls everyday. to be sincere, this must call thing is giving me stress oh! ![]() ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:11 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:02 PM Women wahala, i tot i was the only one that do frequent calls everyday. to be sincere, this must call thing is giving me stress oh! ![]() ![]() ![]() i am here to render you the service. how are you doing? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:11 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:02 PM Women wahala, i tot i was the only one that do frequent calls everyday. to be sincere, this must call thing is giving me stress oh! ![]() ![]() ![]() i am here to render you the service. how are you doing? hws ur day so far? ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
shouting.............. Reply
Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:14 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:11 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:02 PM Women wahala, i tot i was the only one that do frequent calls everyday. to be sincere, this must call thing is giving me stress oh! ![]() ![]() ![]() i am here to render you the service. how are you doing? hws ur day so far? ![]() ![]() thank God LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:16 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:14 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:11 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:02 PM Women wahala, i tot i was the only one that do frequent calls everyday. to be sincere, this must call thing is giving me stress oh! ![]() ![]() ![]() i am here to render you the service. how are you doing? hws ur day so far? ![]() ![]() thank God i was bored all through, today. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
trying to read ur post Reply
Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:11 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:02 PM Women wahala, i tot i was the only one that do frequent calls everyday. to be sincere, this must call thing is giving me stress oh! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:21 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:16 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:14 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:11 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:02 PM Women wahala, i tot i was the only one that do frequent calls everyday. to be sincere, this must call thing is giving me stress oh! ![]() ![]() ![]() i am here to render you the service. how are you doing? hws ur day so far? ![]() ![]() thank God i was bored all through, today. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lemme remove that bored and keep you busy LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: around_d_corner on 1-10-2009 06:23 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:11 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:02 PM Women wahala, i tot i was the only one that do frequent calls everyday. to be sincere, this must call thing is giving me stress oh! ![]() ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
how r u gonna keep him busy ooooo Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:24 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:21 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:16 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:14 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:11 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-10-2009 06:02 PM Women wahala, i tot i was the only one that do frequent calls everyday. to be sincere, this must call thing is giving me stress oh! ![]() ![]() ![]() i am here to render you the service. how are you doing? hws ur day so far? ![]() ![]() thank God i was bored all through, today. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lemme remove that bored and keep you busy ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.