WHY WOULD A WOMAN DENY HER HUSBAND SEX?

Date: 05-10-2009 10:01 am (14 years ago) | Author: AJURUCHI HENRY
- at 5-10-2009 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
I was with a friend last night and what he told me really got me thinking! We (myself and him) really need your advice before things goes awry!

What? You may ask.

Here is the story:

He is married to his sweet heart of so many years and they are presently having sex problem!

She seems to detest sex since their engagement and subsequent marriage!

I asked if it had always been that way and he answered in the negative.
Before this time it (sex) was really an exciting and wonderful experience
as it was something they both looked forward to.

He confided in me that one of the reason(s) (apart) from love was
because he thought they were very compactable in bed as
she seemed to be on the same wavelength with him segxwally
and he saw this as good since he would not want to cheat when married
but all that had changed since he married her.

Severally he told me that he had had to go get his segxwal appetite
satisfied by some of his old chicks and this really makes him feel bad afterward.

He has tried discussing the issue with her severally but she feels that he complains unnecessary!

People a word for a troubled pal please.

WE DEY WAIT!

Thank you.

Posted: at 5-10-2009 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 5-10-2009 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
Perhaps cos she has self delusional issues and in her fantasies assumes the sacred vows they exchanged before God and man locked his dinghy to her sea and hers alone without change.

It's just pathetic when a woman denies her husband sex for any reason or vice versa. That's what I call "LOOKING FOR TROUBLE!"
Posted: at 5-10-2009 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajose1 at 5-10-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
I see no reason  y  a woman shld denies her husband of sex... Guess she's playing wt her marriage.
Posted: at 5-10-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 5-10-2009 11:05 AM (14 years ago)
Qestion postee: Do they have kids? The solution to his problem is not getting sex outside marriage as he has observed isnt fulfilling or satisfying. What he needs to do is hibernate his desires and put the energy to other productive uses at work or in his hobbies or interests; stop soliciting sex from his wife totally and live a happy life without her... Women don't want to believe their men can be happy without them and they think if U are there's another woman running the show... If he has her curiosity he has her.

Talking to her about her segxwal histroy myt reveal something he never knew about too.

If he's not a Christian he should just go and marry another wife and ignore tha annyoing wife abeg.  no get time for nonsense.
Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 5-10-2009 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
Why I asked if they have kids is cos a woman's libido has a way of dropping astronomically after her first child and staying low for a long while... Call it libido recession. But I doubt that's the case from what Ur saying.

Ur friend too myt just not be warming her up for sex enuf. women are complex creatures and want to be carried along. Maybe he makes her feel like a sex object and her rejection of him is just a protest that has nothing to do with her own desire for sex. Maybe she wants to feel loved and wanted and not just like a sex tool.
Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Hearthrob at 5-10-2009 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
My guy, i will not lie to you, that chick is seeing someone else that satisfy her than her hubby, i'm a lady and i know wotz up.
Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 5-10-2009 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
JUST CAUSE

Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 5-10-2009 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
dunno
Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henry_Julian at 5-10-2009 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  5-10-2009 11:05 AM
Qestion postee: Do they have kids? The solution to his problem is not getting sex outside marriage as he has observed isnt fulfilling or satisfying. What he needs to do is hibernate his desires and put the energy to other productive uses at work or in his hobbies or interests; stop soliciting sex from his wife totally and live a happy life without her... Women don't want to believe their men can be happy without them and they think if U are there's another woman running the show... If he has her curiosity he has her.

Talking to her about her segxwal histroy myt reveal something he never knew about too.

If he's not a Christian he should just go and marry another wife and ignore tha annyoing wife abeg.  no get time for nonsense.

The nuptial knot was tied 20th December, 2009.

No kids yet.

segxwal history?

She used to be very hot and was always initiating sex and sometimes begging for it when he complained of fatigue or whatever.

This has been refrred to severally but her excuses are always (very) lame.

He is a christain and can not take a second wife!

How i wish you know this woman!

She got all the assets and being with her and not been heated up is VERY difficult!

He who feels it knows it brother!

Ko easy, RA RA!!
Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 5-10-2009 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
I see... Well a woman above me said something U myt want to consider as a possibilty. Maybe the guy isn't giving it to her good and she's getting it elsewere... Women are hardly good with words when it would count the most so she probably wont come out and tell him how she feels if that's the case.

Solution... He should ignore her and move on with his life as a Christian would. The truth will come out eventually. Some people just like playing stupid games with their happiness.
Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Henry_Julian at 5-10-2009 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
The nuptial knot was tied 20th December, 2008.
Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 5-10-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  5-10-2009 11:45 AM
I see... Well a woman above me said something U myt want to consider as a possibilty. Maybe the guy isn't giving it to her good and she's getting it elsewere... Women are hardly good with words when it would count the most so she probably wont come out and tell him how she feels if that's the case.

Solution... He should ignore her and move on with his life as a Christian would. The truth will come out eventually. Some people just like playing stupid games with their happiness.
OR SIMPLY SHE GET NO FEELING...

Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Henry_Julian at 5-10-2009 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  5-10-2009 11:58 AM
Quote from: onchedu on  5-10-2009 11:45 AM

OR SIMPLY SHE GET NO FEELING...

YOU DONT SEEM TO UNDERSTAND WHAT I WAS SAYING:

THIS CHICK WAS VERY HOT AND CHASING MY PAL ALL OVER THE PLACE: VISITED HIM IN SCHOLL SEVERALLY: WAITED FOR HIM IF HE WAS WITH OTHER CHICKS AND WAS READY TO F*** EVEN OUTSIDE SHOULD HE SAY THE WORD!

I just feel that she just wanted to get him hooked and mess things up (cus this is what is going to happen if she continues this way!
Posted: at 5-10-2009 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 5-10-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
HMM SOMETHING WRONG THERE...LET HIM TRY FIND OUT...

Posted: at 5-10-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Temmysam at 5-10-2009 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
GOD WILL HELP YOU
Posted: at 5-10-2009 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- olame4 at 5-10-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
NOT GOOD
Posted: at 5-10-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 5-10-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Hearthrob on  5-10-2009 11:19 AM
My guy, i will not lie to you, that chick is seeing someone else that satisfy her than her hubby, i'm a lady and i know wotz up.

Are you married ?

Posted: at 5-10-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Resi at 5-10-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
Not in all case.

Posted: at 5-10-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 5-10-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
i wanna hav some 8 hrs of sex  Cheesy

Posted: at 5-10-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 5-10-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
m a lady also and is not sure she cheat...

Posted: at 5-10-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero