WHAT IS THAT JET DOING THERE
WHY THAT JET FLYING OVER THE BLUIDING FOR 4 TIME
AFTER 10 MINUTES THE HOUSE FALL
WHO IS THE OWNER OF THAT JET
WE KNOW NIGERIA AS A NATION OF NO TRUTH
WHAT IS THAT JET DOING THERE WHY THAT JET FLYING OVER THE BLUIDING FOR 4 TIME AFTER 10 MINUTES THE HOUSE FALL WHO IS THE OWNER OF THAT JET WE KNOW NIGERIA AS A NATION OF NO TRUTH
I think that there's a huge mistake when things become personal. Lets lay down our feelings aside and judge this situation dispationately because arrogance and self awareness seldom go hand in hand. Nobody is above the law therefore TBJ is not an exception and must be probed, if found guilty must face the consequencies. If not, must be acquitted. I hate it when christains misunderstand 'don't judge' in the scripture and try to misuse it in all the context of caution, advice, probe, rules and laws. While you are exercising some discretion in this situation try to hypothesize a bit. What if your dad, uncle, friend, relation were a victim, what would you do? Reply
I think that there's a huge mistake when things become personal. Lets lay down our feelings aside and judge this situation dispationately because arrogance and self awareness seldom go hand in hand. Nobody is above the law therefore TBJ is not an exception and must be probed, if found guilty must face the consequencies. If not, must be acquitted. I hate it when christains misunderstand 'don't judge' in the scripture and try to misuse it in all the context of caution, advice, probe, rules and laws. While you are exercising some discretion in this situation try to hypothesize a bit. What if your dad, uncle, friend, relation were a victim, what would you do? More important is this heavily pressing issue that definitely most of us see and pretend we don't, WHY DOES TBJ THINKS THAT SOMEONE OR SOME PERSONS IS/ARE BEHIND THE COLLAPSE OF HIS BUILDING? Reply
Don't judge except you can walk on water Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
It is now i start to believe the man's work as the man of God cause there is no true man no of God that dose not suffer violent like this from the begining of the history of the world.Of all the poorly erected buildings in Lagos,why must it be that one that such calamity should fall on. Reply
TB Joshua and 98% of pastors and those who call themselves prophets are fraudsters. Some have gangs of thugs, ReplyArmed robbers, kidnappers and 419 working for them. This men of evil should be investigated and banned from civilazed countries of The World.
The prophet should be left alone i beg, i know with time all God will vindicate and help his servant. Reply
And you all that join in castigating the men of God, please be very careful so as not go incur the wrath of God Reply
So holly water is for sale !!!!....anyway Almighty God knows everything Reply
it is quite interesting to see how people commented here. ReplyAs for me, there is need for us to know that Obasanjo banned miracle in Nigeria and since then, there was nothing like abracadabra we nromally see on out TV stations. Miracle is unbeatable if it is real. Secondly, May be the Air craft TB is referring to are actually not the physical ones that fly over houses in Mafoluku and Ajao estate. May be the invisible ones that TB must have offended. It is possible that TB is trying to play smart on them or he wants to believe that he has arrived and does not want to play according to the rule.......
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on 29-09-2014 09:18 AM It is now i start to believe the man's work as the man of God cause there is no true man no of God that dose not suffer violent like this from the begining of the history of the world.Of all the poorly erected buildings in Lagos,why must it be that one that such calamity should fall on. Let's wait and see.
allow him to rest abi na him be the contractor that build the hotel u all should watch what u say to the man of God Reply
i won't believer any shit you said TB...you are fake Reply
AM NOT SURPRISED Reply
Mke una free ∂is man,no matter how good u ar in lyf,pple wil stil hate u..wetin man eyes no fit see,God eye see am. Reply
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on 29-09-2014 09:18 AM It is now i start to believe the man's work as the man of God cause there is no true man no of God that dose not suffer violent like this from the begining of the history of the world.Of all the poorly erected buildings in Lagos,why must it be that one that such calamity should fall on. For people like you, there is no hope. Smart guy men like TB can cut off your mother's neck can you will say now I believe more because devil is trying to tempt me. The power of brainwashing is astonishing. My brother, there is no hope for you.
WATCH what you say concerning the Anointed Man Of God. Please Be Warned Reply
Wass ma own??? Reply
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted