HONESTLY
HONESTLY
We all have dirty act hiding in our cloth Reply
he fits perfectly well into the Nigerian political class...presidential material...REVOLUTION Reply
JONATHAN DIVIDE THIS COUNTRY NOW. Reply
STORY TELLER SUT UP UR DIRTY MOUTH, WHY U DIDNT WRITE ABOUT ME ewu Reply
Surprised you all didn't know this before now. The thing is, it doesn't change a thing especially in Nigerian political terrain. Tinubu is probably laughing and getting high over this stale tale. There are worse people in the arms of affairs in Nigeria. Tell us what we dont already know Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 14-10-2014 10:52 PM JONATHAN DIVIDE THIS COUNTRY NOW. r u for real Jonathan should divide dis country bcus of a crime dat was committed in d 80ths go get a life
such people should not come close to been a president. very bad record Reply
Chaiiiiii Reply
AM NOT SURPRISED THAT IS THEIR WAY , YORUBAS IF NOT DRUG IS YAHOO YAHOO IF NOT THAT IS FRAUD OR RITUAL THE INE THEY DO IN IBADAN AND EKITI- ILE IFE ReplyJUST TAKE A LOOK AT THAT COURT CASES AND SEE HOW MANY TINUBUS ARE THERE YET THE NAME LIKE RAZAQ,JIMO IBRAHIM AND OTHERS IS NOT YET BEEN SEARCHED.
Thank you Mr Aye Dee for making public this truthful information about Bola Tinubu. ReplyI hope his comrades in crime will now think twice before opening their pit toilet mount to say they want to take over government in Nigeria.
IT IS UNFORTUNATE THAT SOME STUPID NIGERIANS WILL LISTEN TO THIS GUY. IS HE A NIGERIAN? WHY CAN'T HE TALK ABOUT HIS COUNTRY, HE KNOWS HOW STUPID SOME NIGERIANS CAN BE, AND THAT IS WHY HE POSTED SOMETHING LIKE THIS. ReplyGOD KNOWS THAT I AM NOT SUPPORTING TINUBU, BUT I JUST HATE PEOPLE THAT CAUSE PROBLEM IN OTHER PEOPLE'S HOUSE JUST BECAUSE THEY KNOW THEIR WEAKNESS. YOU WANT TO USE OUR LEADER'S PAST TO DESTROY NIGERIA, GOD WILL NOT ALLOW YOU. GO TO HELL "LATE AYE DEE" AND SETTLE YOUR HOME. LET US KNOW IF YOU HAVE HAPPY FAMILY FIRST BEFORE YOU USE OUR WEAKNESS TO DESTROY OUR COUNTRY.
NA THEM SABI Reply
ok Reply
This shit is too long Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Deprince3 on 15-10-2014 06:11 AM AM NOT SURPRISED THAT IS THEIR WAY , YORUBAS IF NOT DRUG IS YAHOO YAHOO IF NOT THAT IS FRAUD OR RITUAL THE INE THEY DO IN IBADAN AND EKITI- ILE IFE And your tribe' s way is prostitution, armed robbery, kidnap for ransom, baby factory etc. JUST TAKE A LOOK AT THAT COURT CASES AND SEE HOW MANY TINUBUS ARE THERE YET THE NAME LIKE RAZAQ,JIMO IBRAHIM AND OTHERS IS NOT YET BEEN SEARCHED.
the guy is a scam you need to pay before you are allow to logon. beware !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
This mr aye de is seriously looking for publicity with all these . Reply