Am sure sumtin is wrong with my machine gun, or how do you explain going on- strike when there was a job to do??? A nice looking busy neat came calling and my AK-47 assault riffle just went cold without notice. It took the intervention of the fire-service men in the area to bring it to life, but trust me, I already had an alibi.. After the show-if shame, I took the mixture from Baba Muri alagbo, the bush meat cursed the day she was born as she left with tears all over... coolguy, teeco, j2sexy., is there anyway I can avoid the repeat of this??
I am preparing myself for the next time Sillyjoker, Iphie and favourtee will come back. I dont wat to tell stories..
I suspect coolguy is using some jass for me??? 14_Inches
14_Inches
see 14:14, i no like all dis kin thing wey you dey plan so.... okay am sorry, but plz leave iphie alone for me now... you can keep favvy forever if you want, but plz just leave my iphie alone. Posted: at 12-10-2009 11:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
asaph at 12-10-2009 11:43 AM (15 years ago) (m) Am sure sumtin is wrong with my machine gun, or how do you explain going on- strike when there was a job to do??? A nice looking busy neat came calling and my AK-47 assault riffle just went cold without notice. It took the intervention of the fire-service men in the area to bring it to life, but trust me, I already had an alibi..
After the show-if shame, I took the mixture from Baba Muri alagbo, the bush meat cursed the day she was born as she left with tears all over... coolguy, teeco, j2sexy., is there anyway I can avoid the repeat of this??
I am preparing myself for the next time Sillyjoker, Iphie and favourtee will come back. I dont wat to tell stories..
14_Inches
see 14:14, i no like all dis kin thing wey you dey plan so.... okay am sorry, but plz leave iphie alone for me now... you can keep favvy forever if you want, but plz just leave my iphie alone. now u guys what are u leaving for me. kinda division to prime number and no remainder. Posted: at 12-10-2009 11:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
just2sexy at 12-10-2009 11:44 AM (15 years ago) (m) Am sure sumtin is wrong with my machine gun, or how do you explain going on- strike when there was a job to do??? A nice looking busy neat came calling and my AK-47 assault riffle just went cold without notice. It took the intervention of the fire-service men in the area to bring it to life, but trust me, I already had an alibi..
After the show-if shame, I took the mixture from Baba Muri alagbo, the bush meat cursed the day she was born as she left with tears all over... coolguy, teeco, j2sexy., is there anyway I can avoid the repeat of this??
14_Inches
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 12-10-2009 11:44 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Am sure sumtin is wrong with my machine gun, or how do you explain going on- strike when there was a job to do??? A nice looking busy neat came calling and my AK-47 assault riffle just went cold without notice. It took the intervention of the fire-service men in the area to bring it to life, but trust me, I already had an alibi..
14_Inches
see 14:14, i no like all dis kin thing wey you dey plan so.... okay am sorry, but plz leave iphie alone for me now... you can keep favvy forever if you want, but plz just leave my iphie alone. now u guys what are u leaving for me. kinda division to prime number and no remainder. divide favvy with 14:14 then. Posted: at 12-10-2009 11:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
federico at 12-10-2009 01:09 PM (15 years ago) (m) na wah,make una nor shot person ohh Posted: at 12-10-2009 01:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
 LMAO.............
I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM! Posted: at 12-10-2009 01:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
just2sexy at 12-10-2009 01:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) Nah true u talk oh
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 12-10-2009 01:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
asaph at 12-10-2009 01:17 PM (15 years ago) (m) na wah,make una nor shot person ohh
Kris wants us start fighting. Why us deviding and u taking whole. over my deadbody Posted: at 12-10-2009 01:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Am sure sumtin is wrong with my machine gun, or how do you explain going on- strike when there was a job to do??? A nice looking busy neat came calling and my AK-47 assault riffle just went cold without notice. It took the intervention of the fire-service men in the area to bring it to life, but trust me, I already had an alibi..
14_Inches
see 14:14, i no like all dis kin thing wey you dey plan so.... okay am sorry, but plz leave iphie alone for me now... you can keep favvy forever if you want, but plz just leave my iphie alone. now u guys what are u leaving for me. kinda division to prime number and no remainder. divide favvy with 14:14 then. ........................................ @ KRIS....... learn to do the math properly.....
I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM! Posted: at 12-10-2009 01:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
just2sexy at 12-10-2009 01:26 PM (15 years ago) (m) Ok scorpion
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 12-10-2009 01:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
14_Inches
see 14:14, i no like all dis kin thing wey you dey plan so.... okay am sorry, but plz leave iphie alone for me now... you can keep favvy forever if you want, but plz just leave my iphie alone. now u guys what are u leaving for me. kinda division to prime number and no remainder. divide favvy with 14:14 then. ........................................ @ KRIS....... learn to do the math properly..... hi scorpie, its bin a long long time.... hope you're gud? Posted: at 12-10-2009 01:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
na wah,make una nor shot person ohh
Kris wants us start fighting. Why us deviding and u taking whole. over my deadbody hun  who told you i waz taking a whole? see asaph, iphie belongs to me and thats it.... you and 14:14 can fight over favvy if you damn fit its okay, but nobody, i repeat nobody dare moves near my iphie... i comment my reserve. thank you. Posted: at 12-10-2009 01:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
just2sexy at 12-10-2009 01:47 PM (15 years ago) (m) Gbam!!!
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 12-10-2009 01:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Gbam!!!
thank you jare oga moderator.... moderating as general concern.... Posted: at 12-10-2009 02:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
just2sexy at 12-10-2009 02:23 PM (15 years ago) (m) Thanks.
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 12-10-2009 02:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
14_Inches
wetin dey happen to 14 14
Geoin4matic Engineer ..  Posted: at 12-10-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
just2sexy at 12-10-2009 03:51 PM (15 years ago) (m) I no knw oh
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 12-10-2009 03:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
abi u don nack is gf
Geoin4matic Engineer ..  Posted: at 12-10-2009 04:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
just2sexy at 12-10-2009 04:22 PM (15 years ago) (m) Nah u i supose ask
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 12-10-2009 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
hw e go be nahhh...i go collect am not only nacking.....but nahhh fit do dat kind thing
Geoin4matic Engineer ..  Posted: at 12-10-2009 04:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |