![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Islam una no dey tire? Reply
Lets not jump to conclusions too soon. It appears to be one man and the black flag in the window is not the ISIS flag. Yes its the same religion and we are afraid that in this christmas season people still want to main and kill to put their messahe across. Let wait and see and hope it ends PEACEFULLY with no loss of life!! Reply
Islam and their wickness: wentin peaceful for the religion make una tell me ! Reply
braiwashed people Reply
God will fite for them.. Reply
Islam......I'm sure this isn't the notion Mohammed had. Reply*Shaking My Head*
that cult islam too like bllood. what a bloody cult Reply
Speechless Reply
These terorists are miscreants and not within the main fold of normal muslims Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
still the same religion of peace. anywhere they go, trouble upon trouble. just give them little chance and they will be tasty for your blood. Reply*shaking my head*
Religion of peace una welldone oo. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Islamic is a satanically inspired religion. Reply
Too bad gunnnn Reply
Terrorism is a global happenin , dnt blame Goodluck 4 BH... Reply
Am sorry for those terrorists cos shouldn't hve done that in a civilize world like AUSTRIALIA.. They will surely rot in jail.. Reply
Hmmm. Islam!!! Reply
. Reply
Na wetin good for this westerners. Dem welcome Arabo man pass we the none violent Africana. Dem go grant Arabo man asylum, give him better house and even a resident permit.but you Wey be Africana will be deported back to your country Reply