Fahat Fahat is one of the 64 soldiers sentenced to death for not fighting Boko Haram. He says it's because they were not well equipped that was why they refused to face the insurgents.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 19-12-2014 02:08 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
suryakumar33 at 19-12-2014 02:36 PM (10 years ago) (m)
phyuk YOU poster Nigeria Government give you asses to social network after they sentenced you? it is high time for you guys to go and look for something good for yourself
Posted: at 19-12-2014 02:36 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
FALSE STORY!!!. I JUST SEARCHED FACEBOOK, THERE IS NO NIGERIAN SOLDER WITH THE NAME FAHAT FAHAT ON FACEBOOK. SIMPLY PUT, THIS FACEBOOK ACCOUNT DOESN'T EXIST.
Posted: at 19-12-2014 02:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
Nigeria government IS too wicked and Bad , hw could u sentence dat person dat protect u, and u didnt supply dem with materials, of course they have rún and protect der lives , i pray d death sentence could b delay, til wen Gen Buhari became the president 2015 , and resolve everthn insh Allah
Posted: at 19-12-2014 03:13 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
Poster U̶̲̥̅̊ are bloody liar !!! How does this guy ve access to internet: For prison for naija : when we are nt in US : abeg iiii : I no fit believe unless U̶̲̥̅̊ go iniside jail to interview him : and come back to show us the video !
Posted: at 19-12-2014 04:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac