Meet The Eze Ada Of Amuzu Nweafor, Genevieven Nnaji Becomes A Chief In Her Town (Page 2)

Date: 28-12-2014 4:58 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- makedemtalk at 29-12-2014 04:47 AM (9 years ago)
Lol!!! So she has  a hometown,i taught her hometown is Lagos....curruption dey even kill our kingdom for naija...
Posted: at 29-12-2014 04:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- amiekhaimhe at 29-12-2014 07:08 AM (9 years ago)
Am happy for you my lady
Posted: at 29-12-2014 07:08 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ramtop1 at 29-12-2014 08:51 AM (9 years ago)
make chief try arrange husband o
 instead make them give am good ibo man as husband, them dey plan to chop her money. hope she is smart sha.

Posted: at 29-12-2014 08:51 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- onoscom at 29-12-2014 09:02 AM (9 years ago)
anywy i dnt blame u, no husband so u can become a chief.better go and get urslf a husband o.
Posted: at 29-12-2014 09:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 29-12-2014 10:37 AM (9 years ago)
Rubish indeed,what is that
Posted: at 29-12-2014 10:37 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nwanaku at 29-12-2014 10:45 AM (9 years ago)
My only anger is that she's from Mbaise, Those ppl they re poisonous than viper...
Posted: at 29-12-2014 10:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 29-12-2014 11:56 AM (9 years ago)
so single unmarried mothers are now chiefs in igbo land?. Cultures and traditions don lose value be dat. Ok oh, chief aunty geneviev, congrats.
Posted: at 29-12-2014 11:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Foxtroft at 29-12-2014 01:26 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Nwanaku on 29-12-2014 10:45 AM
My only anger is that she's from Mbaise, Those ppl they re poisonous than viper...

I heard the same thing from another Igbo friend not too long ago that Mbaise ppl are not good. This is to show that we all have sentiments among ourselves and Biafra, Arewa, Oduduwa etc. should not even expect to live in paradise even if Nigeria split today. Ask a typical Igbo man today that who is causing problem in Nigeria? His best answer will be it is the Yorubas or Hausas because these ppl are not good. Also ask a Yorubas man the same question, the answer will be it is the Igbos or Hausas as these ppl are no good. Ask the same question from an Hausa, your guess is as good as mine.
    Now among the Yorubas, ask who is the problem? An Egba man might tell you that it is an Ijebu man or an Ekiti man and vice versa. Ask the same question from an Igbo man from Anambra, the answer is that the problem is an Mbaise man. I used to think all Igbos are one anytime I came across the phrase "Ada Biafra" on Naijapals, but now sentiments like this has proved me wrong. This kind of sentiments has proved to us that we all have problems to work on and our miracle may not lie on Nigeria splitting. Guys put sentiments and paranoia aside, they are not any good, they kill the unity of a country and they are like cancer on our flesh
Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:26 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 29-12-2014 01:42 PM (9 years ago)
This only happens in igbo land a woman a chieft.man thing....and stil singke ..had a baby out of wedlock. .chaii....

Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:42 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bankadetoun at 29-12-2014 01:54 PM (9 years ago)
Ok, them no go allow her marry again be that oooo
Posted: at 29-12-2014 01:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 29-12-2014 03:38 PM (9 years ago)
Congratz
Posted: at 29-12-2014 03:38 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 29-12-2014 10:37 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 29-12-2014 10:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer