Nigerian man married his daughter to get residence in britain (Page 7)

Date: 18-11-2009 10:42 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 17
- spekay at 20-11-2009 04:18 AM (14 years ago)
i still believe something really fishy here because a resident son or daughter is allowed to bring in parents as visitors even file for them. Now to the  story itself what has been achieved now with all the whistle blowing and why cant people just face their own small problems and stand clear . Life has a way of administering justice all by itself. In due course something comes home for the whistle blower and they begin to wonder where from ? Especially when the time factor cannot be accurately defined . maybe next day next week next year or decade  or perhaps another lifetime . We learn to let things be is the best  . Now to the "couple"  yes blood is thicker thank water and we appreciate the bond of love that will risk anything  for the loved but .  Some people believe they are smart or fast when in fact they may be outwitting themselves into more trouble through their "smartness". it all comes home .  sooner or later . 

Posted: at 20-11-2009 04:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megakays at 20-11-2009 07:37 AM (14 years ago)
whats the big deal. huh what the hell are u guys talking abt. this is a father trying to help her child out of trouble. Many people have done this and get away with it. this is just one in a million that got wrong. Not only nigerians that do this. Chinese people , indian, philipines do it so . so what are u saying about Nigerian. Nigerians themselves are hypocrites themselves. Everybody talking as if they wont do the same thing if they are in the same condition. Just shot the phyuk up.
Its not the UK that is the big deal. the big deal is that the man wants her daughter to be there to live a life that she wants and to give a better life to her kids and grand kids.
wHEN IT COMES TO IMMIGRATION STUFF, PEOPLE SAY ALL KIND OF STUFF TO GET THROUGH.

At least he didnt plan coup and he didnt kill. he didnt detonate bomb and he did what he thought was secretly personally okay for him to do .

Its just a pity that it turned out to be .

When u look at the successful outstanding Nigerians in  UK, most of all the elastic mouthed people talking rubbish now never knew what risk their took to give a better life to their kids.

If i am in his shoes , i will do the same thing .  I will do anything to help my blood.

To all Nigerian looking for a way out, God will see you thru. Amen .
Posted: at 20-11-2009 07:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- anthonydidioma at 20-11-2009 11:00 AM (14 years ago)
That idiot reported here on earth, hell fire is his portion. Wicked devil!!!
Posted: at 20-11-2009 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Everl at 20-11-2009 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
Any way is a way, i fit use ur way dey make my pay, i too like my pple, we no dey carry last.
Posted: at 20-11-2009 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 20-11-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
he married her for the sake of their future...they did not mention that he slept with her...ah ah...people have done worse than this....

Posted: at 20-11-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Everl at 20-11-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
Leave de man and him family alone.  One man's meat is another man's poison.  I can't do it.
Posted: at 20-11-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Everl at 20-11-2009 12:08 PM (14 years ago)
Leave de man and him family alone.  One man's meat is another man's poison.  I can't do it.
Posted: at 20-11-2009 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- beehem at 20-11-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
I gues that was the only way out, i wish them best of luck. But the fact remains that we are Nigerians
Posted: at 20-11-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 20-11-2009 01:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 19-11-2009 05:51 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-11-2009 05:33 PM
LISTEN NOTHIN THERE...DEY DO THIS 4 PAPER...NOT CAUSE OF LOVE ISSUES ABEGI...DEY TRY SURVIVE..

if u see white dont call it red what is bad is bad, u can make money abroad without spoiling NIGERIANS name , I love my country so much  n it bleeds my heart to c things happening  in  and out of these country done by us nigerians 4rm d government to the citizens u can choose to help dis country by doing d right thing urself n when u c someone doing d wrong tin u tell d person its wrong, we r all  the components that makes  nigeria lets work together to make our country beta i am not criticizing anybody but dey should know dat d image of  nigeria and nigeria itsself belongs to us all lets not destroy nigeria, my heart bleeds 4 dis country, its really sad d direction we r taking dis country, GOD BLESS NIGERIA
MY SIS I FEEL U...BUT WE STILL CANT BLAME OR JUDGE DEM...WE CANNOT KNOW THE SYTUATION...IN A FOREIGN LAND ANYTHIN FIT HAPPEN...IN UK NOBODY GET MERCY OR CARE 4 U..YA FAMILY IS NOT HERE TO SUPPORT U INDEED DEY NEED YA SUPPORT BACK HOME...SO U HAVE TO MAKE SURE U TRY YA BEST...I KNOW PPL WHO EVEN DIED IN EASTERN EUROPE TO MAKE SURE DEM FAMILY GET BETTER LIFE BACK HOME...BE PROUD OF NIGERIANS..CAUSE DEY SURVIVE EVEN IN NORTH POLE AND DEY MAKE SURE DEM FAMILY IS OK...BY THE SPECIEL GRACE OF GOD

Posted: at 20-11-2009 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- fineguy147 at 20-11-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
jobless poeple, how many of una don ask the lady her she dey feed before, her self when she dey naija, or care about her,  make una mind una business and live the man alone and his wife alone
Posted: at 20-11-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- missmary at 20-11-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
 Is not a shame, is a way to help his fmily, and beside do you what he have gone throung  before he do this? So i don't bleme him oooooooo
Posted: at 20-11-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- softkc at 20-11-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
who d hell is this whistleblower... hw does it concern him... can't he just mind his own business... na bad belle sha...
Posted: at 20-11-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 20-11-2009 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
abominable act of greener pasture
Posted: at 20-11-2009 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- RomeoBoy at 20-11-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
nah dem sabi
Posted: at 20-11-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 20-11-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
okie
Posted: at 20-11-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chijo4you at 20-11-2009 07:12 PM (14 years ago)
unbelieveable,because of materia things they have commited a heavy sin before God.MAY GOD HELP US THIS GENERATION IS BE COMING WORST THAN SODOM AND GOMORA.
Posted: at 20-11-2009 07:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chioma24 at 20-11-2009 09:08 PM (14 years ago)
the truth is always better they say, but i will keep saying  the truth untill my life here on earth ends, PSYCHOLOGICALLY, GEOGRAPHICALLY, PHILOSOPHICALLY, SOCIOLOGICALLY,ECONOMICALLY,DEMOGRAPHICALLY,POLITICALLY and most of all BIBLICALLY. u can look at it in every aspect of life. it's very very wrong for a man to marry HIS OWN  daughter let aloan for the daughter to even agree with her fathers proposal be it in any good or bad reasons, God is washing us.
Posted: at 20-11-2009 09:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- henry1973 at 20-11-2009 11:33 PM (14 years ago)
dont blame the oldman blame it on our inresponsible politicians who are makeing it impossible to live in that hell called nigeria.if not after 30yrs away from house he should be thinking of going back home.i pity him may god thing never come the way of that informat that involv them.................i wil do that too
Posted: at 20-11-2009 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaska at 21-11-2009 12:01 AM (14 years ago)
nonsense if i get chance i go do the same..country no good pure and simple.
Posted: at 21-11-2009 12:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kaska at 21-11-2009 12:04 AM (14 years ago)
so wetin dey wrong with that...the end justifies the means..wetin sef ..country no good ..and no bi the man and him daughter do am so....abeg leave them alone
Posted: at 21-11-2009 12:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 17