Quote from: joy4usteady on 25-11-2009 01:38 PM WHY ARE YOU SHOUTING DO U THINK U ARE D ONLY ONE IN D HOSPITAL. hahahahahha.. ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
take it easy.what if they are twin or triplet? Reply
why you go tell her make she take ma easy...slap her face make her cry more ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
you funny hopea,have u been in labour before? Reply
abeg why d noise? Tel me you are still a virgin Replywww.simplestoffer.com is the place i made my fortunes online!
why are you shouting afterall we both enjoyed it. Reply
Quote from: ifeyemi5 on 26-11-2009 04:34 AM you funny hopea,have u been in labour before? Nope n u? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
i no mind dis pix ooh ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
@xter okie... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-11-2009 11:16 PM Quote from: ifeyemi5 on 26-11-2009 04:34 AM you funny hopea,have u been in labour before? Nope n u?
really Reply![]()
stop laying like a log of wood,i need some action Reply
u had better make sure it will be a man or else u are finish Reply
if u know say na baby girl u wan born, its better u keep the baby inside u ooo..else i will kill her Reply
are u sure dis my child cos if it is, it cant be painful Reply
Quote from: ifeyemi5 on 27-11-2009 12:23 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-11-2009 11:16 PM Quote from: ifeyemi5 on 26-11-2009 04:34 AM you funny hopea,have u been in labour before? Nope n u?LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
she wanna give u some tutorials ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Lol ok ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
cos by the time we start having out babies if u make a hell of noise i'm gon smack ur cheeks ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()