APC are always right, very VIOLENCE set of people. Reply
Idiot...only your entire family can believe this one. Reply
APC shameless party Reply
The video we can see and hear APC shameless supporters says is a lie, while the audio we could only hear and cannot see they believe is true. APC is a useless party with no direction Reply
@Poster, you are not worthy to be a blogger, you are not supposed to be one seded, But av been reading all your post and I see that you are a supporting PDP, even if U like PDP, you are not supposed to show it due to Ur proffession. OMO THIS SITE NA WAYO. Reply
APC creminal and useless party Reply
Wow, these people are so dumb !!! They are living in the 1800s........This is a nollywood movie.. if this was real, they would have used it gain APC from day 1, These people are simply evil period.... Reply
Dis apc have done a lot evil in the country and if allow to hold power, they will do more. Is gone who doesn't believe this video needs cobweb mentally. Reply
na waooo Reply
with the way we conduct elections in Nigeria, they will never be an election, Replywithout rigging. if i were to be in office, i will rigg till my 8 years tenour ends
NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE WITH APC Reply
Orchestrated vedio. Why has this not come out before the allegation of rigging tape recording in Ekiti State? ReplyA big lie and set up.
NOT SURPRISED THIS IS NIGERIA STYLE OF VOTING Reply
This is pure acting by the pdp to cover their ass on the issue going on in Ekiti, it's too cheap to believe. Reply
DONT YOU KNOW APC PEOPLES THERE ARE THIEF AND LIE INCLUDING YAHOO YAHOO,THIS IS TRUE Reply
Poster, do you think this is possible in a country where PDP is the ruling party. This is arrant nonsence,because if truly they possess this video why? didn't they put it forward in the law court as an evidence against Ogbeni Aregbesola.Honestly speaking, politics in Nigeria has become a child's play and the men have turned into toddlers simply because they want to blackmail people. There is God o...... Reply
Actors... Nollywood Reply